• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Lee Hsien Loong to step down as Prime Minister

a_korusawa

look around, every single project from digging a small hole on the roadside, to heartland buildings and shopping malls . . . . all works managed by gahmen are valuated by the millions$S. This management fees, excluding the actual cost, can already build the actual high-rise buildings in our neighbouring countries!

but why? why is everything so expensive and unnecessary in capital expenses that are exponentially rising?
Yes, can you imagine having overhead bridges with coverages that costs hundreds of thousands in less than 200m apart are seen these days!

its simple, cifatlong has established himself surrounded by bunch of elitists cronyism or inner-circle minions (thanks to his father) in keeping his family safe (excluding his siblings)! such setup in this country will ultimate exhaust the country into chennai i.e. torn between gold digger and shit digger!

this explains why MOE already started 'brainwashing' our youngster since 90s to be submissive, 2001's to be strawberry, and now becoming useless & powerless to society's change! yes, it could be very wrong but the courageous confrontations by honkies and thais are driven poverty and hopelessness . . .
and our youngsters are nowhere near there yet!

Pinky shd leave politics and be himself what he is. He is not happy man brought up to think he can make a different or change the world.

But he didn't change the world or make a different. He don't know how to because he bowed to a strong man, his father.

Never bow to a strong man.

shiokalingam

So few signed. I think sinkies still need him.:rolleyes:

heard there is a Petition asking him Not to resign . a one similar t Prof Tommy Koh :biggrin:

IMG_20201028_110857.jpg

IMG_20201028_110948.jpg

Step down or fall down. The choice is entirely his.

I'm quite sure Mr 'East Coast Plan' has waited until blue balls already. It's just like pre-sodomy trial Anwar when he was the deputy of Mahathir. :wink:

a_korusawa

We want LHL to be the PM for the next 20 years, at least

cifatlong will not step down nor retire until all his "nails2eyes" are totally annihilated - its obviously for his dowager's sake!
coz there are too many baggages and hidden agendas left behind in gic or temasek . . . . . all it takes for a president and a finance minister to engage for investigations!
that's explain why we have fatimah and ah heng . . . . .

worst, he's also paving the path for his son - the worst mistake lky ever ever did for himself i.e monarchical, to be repeated
this also explains the famous family feud against that worthless block of shits in oxley road
so the price is to remove his son's sore competitor i.e. conveniently putting other lees far far away lohhhh

actually, there's no component, portfolio, or whatsoever contributions or impacts to this island's ppl, regardless if cifatlong is still around onot !!!
most of the heavy weights either left, retired or shadowed by another, in the parliaments liao!
the only impacts are the fragmentations from power and $$$ fights between minions if cifatlong leaves abruptly
. . . . this would erode sillypore to worthless piece of island full of shits - a bit here & there oledi started liao !!!
still, there are no impacts to the commoners except those who has stakes in the country's beauratical plots!

a_korusawa

They're all crap, but Chan should be the healthiest among the three. :biggrin:

stupid as it sounds, cotton chan reigns in the uniformed regimes!!!
that's why he was put into trade to pickup his traits lohhhhh

where's heng is obviously history liao lahhh - cunt even handle east coast plan, ended up with toothless dinosaurs . . . .

This 5 years expect a conspiracy to happen in Singapore to get the son tp enter Parliament with grand entry with fireworks.