Lee Hsien Loong Said Falling Sick and Tio Cancer Is A Matter of Choice

gingerlyn

Dear brothers and sisters

lee hsien loong said this on 15th Jan 2015

http://www.pmo.gov.sg/mediacentre/t...-hsien-loong-singapore-cancer-society-hope-50

It is also about our own choices, our own lifestyles, how we live. For example, if you do not smoke you have some risk of getting sick but if you smoke you increase the risk of lung cancer by 10 to 20 times. So these are choices we can make.

So I think lifestyles and other personal choices are also important in fighting cancer.

Dear brothers and sisters

lee hsien loong said this on 15th Jan 2015

http://www.pmo.gov.sg/mediacentre/t...-hsien-loong-singapore-cancer-society-hope-50

It is also about our own choices, our own lifestyles, how we live. For example, if you do not smoke you have some risk of getting sick but if you smoke you increase the risk of lung cancer by 10 to 20 times. So these are choices we can make.

So I think lifestyles and other personal choices are also important in fighting cancer.

He luvs to be a Cancer patient.

I just like to know if he is going to return our CPF in full without conditions @ 55 or not.

That's all. Don't confuse and con us with trivialities and distractions.

Lifestyle choices eh?

Perhaps you shouldn't have eaten so many chicken wings. After all, you aren't a virgin when it comes to cancer. :D

PM+Lee+chicken+wing+queue.jpg

so he chooses to have cancer and caused medical fee to go up, cause bed crunch. and the taxpayer have to subsidize him so he can fork out nothing even though he got no PG card.

Lifestyle choices eh?

Perhaps you shouldn't have eaten so many chicken wings. After all, you aren't a virgin when it comes to cancer. :D

PM+Lee+chicken+wing+queue.jpg

And also, maybe eat too much mee siam mai hum.

i asked the minah... she say nly got chee hum.