• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Lee Hsien Loong has the cheek to say Singapore is similar to powerhouse Germany

knn 60.1% of sinkies sibeh wet liao . . . . . swiss standard and now german standard . . . . . knn can go haolian liao

PAP always sets a high target for Spore : Swiss standard, German standard, world cup, world class this, world class that,.. :o

So far the only world class they have accomplished is the world's highest paid politicians:rolleyes: Also have the oldest dictator to get away without being jailed. They must be very proud of this accomplishments especially when they can't even get the trains to run properly:rolleyes:

It is not nice to discriminate against anyone regardless of race or nationalities.

We are all children of God.

Dont be blinded by your false political agendas and starts to develop hatred for strangers you have never met.

It will eat you alive inside of you, because it is evil.