• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Lee Hsien Loong has the cheek to say Singapore is similar to powerhouse Germany

2P5zF.jpg

Germans are also asking these FT to fark back to their country.

So pinky, do not only belief what you read in the papers as absolute truth.

Most MSM is like our shit times, all mouthpieces for the garmen.

When I visited Germany I was warned to be careful if I visited the east because of the problem of skin heads. They have their own social problems trying to integrate the eastern germans. Immigrants there have been physically attacked by Germans. If Sporeans were to do that I'm sure these foreigners would think twice about criticizing Sporeans:rolleyes:

Here you have the PM of Spore criticizing Sporeans for not bending backwards to make the rest of the 3rd world feel welcome. Are we expected to give up our standard of living, jobs, homes, etc to these people:confused:
If PM Lee was serious & actually moved to "lesser mortal" neighbourhood, took a pay cut, I might take his nonsense more seriously:p What has he done to educate foreigners on how to behave in Spore:confused:

You don't like FTs here, don't be FTs elsewhere la. so simple.

LHL is not honest..He uses selctive comparison.

Germany is a big country. Germany welcomes skilled workers. Singapore is 700sqkm. PAP welcomes cheap foreign trash. What's there to compare?

Why doesnt LHL compare Aus to SG? Aus is a big country and makes sure that any PR application is skilled, well qualified and passes English proficiency, IELTS. Despite Aus' size, a PR applicant pays A$330 for IELTS and A$7000 for PR application. where does the SG stand when compared to Aus?

The pap is selfish and is killing SG

You don't like FTs here, don't be FTs elsewhere la. so simple.

seriously, recess is over, time to go back to class.

it should be"You don't like FTs here, GO be FTs elsewhere la, so simple".

As far as I know, the job market in Germany is bad.

yes, thats also the reason the Germans resent these trashes from snatching away their already limited jobs.

Did Germany ask FTs to be citizens too?

Good point! In Swizerland and Germany..a foreigner may be able to work there but no way can get citizenship.

The pap is given SG citizenship like toilet paper to 3rd world trash..killing the quality of SG citizenship.

That's treason!!!

Has the pap truly thought of the long term implications of thsi warped policy? Crowding of SG and importing trash as citizens?

Germany is a big country. Germany welcomes skilled workers. Singapore is 700sqkm. PAP welcomes cheap foreign trash. What's there to compare?

Why doesnt LHL compare Aus to SG? Aus is a big country and makes sure that any PR application is skilled, well qualified and passes English proficiency, IELTS. Despite Aus' size, a PR applicant pays A$330 for IELTS and A$7000 for PR application. where does the SG stand when compared to Aus?

Ass Loong will not dare to do an apple to apple comparison.

He knows he'll be in a very serious foot in mouth situation if that were to happen.

Good point! In Swizerland and Germany..a foreigner may be able to work there but no way can get citizenship.

The pap is given SG citizenship like toilet paper to 3rd world trash..killing the quality of SG citizenship.

That's treason!!!

Has the pap truly thought of the long term implications of thsi warped policy? Crowding of SG and importing trash as citizens?

Spot on, its the cheaper than desker road citizenship that is killing the country.

Elsewhere, citizenship is a priviledge, here you just have to rim pinky and viola, the pink ic is yours.

Ass Loong will not dare to do an apple to apple comparison.

He knows he'll be in a very serious foot in mouth situation if that were to happen.

Yes, you are correct! There is absolutely no comparison between Germany and SG

Spot on, its the cheaper than desker road citizenship that is killing the country.

Elsewhere, citizenship is a priviledge, here you just have to rim pinky and viola, the pink ic is yours.

The pap is trash and will kill SG

i dun think anywhere else in the world you can get citizenship so easily.........even uneducated tiongs also can qualify.

go and post in his facebook and scold him lah. post here for fuck?????

post in his facebook and tell him that he is not honest lah.

post here for what, he cannot see leh... in his facebook he can see.

aiyo.. so simple logic. you want your voice to be heard, go there and tell him he is fucking dishonest lah.

post in his facebook and tell him that he is not honest lah.

post here for what, he cannot see leh... in his facebook he can see.

aiyo.. so simple logic. you want your voice to be heard, go there and tell him he is fucking dishonest lah.

You are a poor strategist. Why post on his FB? He has been ignored by many Singaporeans. Our message is not to him..because he is deaf to all criticisms. He only wants to her from the por lumpars!! Do you really think that posting on his FB will make adifference to LHL?

Singaporeans are sharing among ourselves so that more will vote against the pap at the next GE..that's what matters!

You are a poor strategist. Why post on his FB? He has been ignored by many Singaporeans. Our message is not to him..because he is deaf to all criticisms. He only wants to her from the por lumpars!! Do you really think that posting on his FB will make adifference to LHL?

Singaporeans are sharing among ourselves so that more will vote against the pap at the next GE..that's what matters!

err.. when did i claim that i am a strategist..

i just merely want to know if sinkies still got balls and integrity or not. i know they dun have any, since they complain so much. go to LHL facebook directly and fuck him lah.

If you bunch got no fucking balls and think that by voting you can win and change your fucking sinkie life.. you are just some stupid sinkie waiting to be screwed more..

it just proven my point that you bunch want change but no balls to take action. vote my ass... they forever redraw boundaries which favors them.

If you post in his facebook and overwhlem his facebook with balls comments, you think people will not be heard?

you are just giving excuse to justified for your ball-less coward sinkie nature..

FUCK OFF!!! low life sinkie.