Lee Hsien Loong Criticized by Lau Char Boh Writer Catherine Lim AGAIN

Her 'England' 'die father' powerful. Her speeches make sense too. Surely an asset to the Opposition. Her presence in Parliament will be machiam earthquake to the PAP. Not many in the MIW camp will be able to handle this chio Ah Ma.

She no lau char boh, leh. Still attractive at 72 than many chio bu walking around SG unless her photos are doctored to make her look good. Wonder whether she can still bonk?

Dun liddat lah.....few years back i ever see dis woman at cold storage holland v.....the look she gave me was one that just translated to....come and say hi if you fancy a little mee rebus in my boudoir.

Sent a frisson of pleasure down my spine but i was too chicken to follow up.....if it happens now, i will jump in head first.

...She may even be a grandma now.

She would make a good opponent if she had joined one of the oppo parties to tekan the pappies. Why did she refuse to join oppo party when once told by Woody to do so if she wanted to tekan the pappies?

Now she has spoken again against the pappies. May be she also sees the writing on the wall now.

Her 'England' 'die father' powerful. Her speeches make sense too. Surely an asset to the Opposition. Her presence in Parliament will be machiam earthquake to the PAP. Not many in the MIW camp will be able to handle this chio Ah Ma.

She should be a good candidate for WP. Time for her to come out of the shadow to take part in politics to help the country.