• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

learn a lesson from a tiny seed

11423_477427558979528_1002518311_n.jpg

a tiny seed knew that in order to grow, it has to be dropped into dirt, covered in darkness, and struggle to reach the light.

everyone has to learn this invaluable lesson from the tiny seed. in the end, after all the toils and struggles this tiny seed has gone through, it shall emerge as a mighty oak. :D

the wind, the storm and at times drought are all the elements the tiny seedling would have to bear. just like in life, not everyday is a fine weather. but once you bear through and perserve, you would see another bright sunny day ahead. the result u end up as a stronger person and a sturdier "seedling".

a seed shall become a mighty oak tree. learn to live like a seed. be strong and u shall prevail.

note: this message is especially dedicated to those who are facing adversity and could be depressed by it.

Tuakang ehh, why you today never copy and paste ah? you sure you cant plant a seed in winter? :rolleyes::rolleyes:

You try planting seed in the snow and see if it grows ;) . You stupid fat seed :D

Inspirational quote can't compare with real life situation it only makes u feel good another word is delusional ;) :D

But why do u need so Tua a Kang to plant a seed?:D

You ask Tua Kang eh lah, he's trying to guide people the meaning of life here, but he cant even manage his own life, jialat sia.... he dun even know the diff between snow and winter.... sibeh sad... :(:(

maybe he not Tua lah...but actually Small Kang:D

Hahahahaha . Now you are saying I can't manage my life ;) lol . tell you to meet me Liao and you can find out the truth ..but you too scare to find out the truth . Lol . :D