• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Leaked: SG’s national reserves amount to 1.43 trillion USD before they were raided by stroke Heng in April

One of the perm secs who partook in the drafting of the brief to the Indian puppet president fired this to me surreptitiously. As expected implicit pressure was exerted on Halimah to agree to the raid, duh.

When Ah Gong first became PM of Singapore, we had barely $50k in reserves. Now, we allegedly have S$1.4 trillion dollars in reserves with zero external debt. This shows that PAP has been a responsible steward of Singapore for the past 55 years or so. Vote PAP! Majulah PAP!

Porfirio Rubirosa

When Ah Gong first became PM of Singapore, we had barely $50k in reserves. Now, we allegedly have S$1.4 trillion dollars in reserves with zero external debt. This shows that PAP has been a responsible steward of Singapore for the past 55 years or so. Vote PAP! Majulah PAP!
You trying to compete with Donald Trump is it?!

1.4 trillion of stolen wealth from sinkies.

$1.43 trillion big fuck? Apple alone is worth $1.3 trillion. They have been stealing from sinkies for decades, they should have $10 trillion instead.

The company is not worth 1.3 trillion,it's just people are kumgong enough to throw 1.3 trillion into it.

1.4 trillion on the other hand is pure assets,insane amount for 5 million people if we ever get to touch the money.

SalahParking

what bullshit. PAP lies again

The company is not worth 1.3 trillion,it's just people are kumgong enough to throw 1.3 trillion into it.

1.4 trillion on the other hand is pure assets,insane amount for 5 million people if we ever get to touch the money.
by 2021 it would be $1.69t and by end of 2021 $2t. the trillion dollar valuation is in the access to at least a billion users and valuable data and transactions that are gleaned from users, consumers, sellers, buyers, suppliers, etc. value is not in the tool, but how indispensible and dependent the tool is to users and consumers for their daily routines and lifestyles. apple has unfettered, personal and intimate access to a billion (higher ses) cnsumers while android has the rest of the billions, albeit with lower ses profiles.

bonds

by 2021 it would be $1.69t and by end of 2021 $2t. the trillion dollar valuation is in the access to at least a billion users and valuable data and transactions that are gleaned from users, consumers, sellers, buyers, suppliers, etc. value is not in the tool, but how indispensible and dependent the tool is to users and consumers for their daily routines and lifestyles. apple has unfettered, personal and intimate access to a billion (higher ses) cnsumers while android has the rest of the billions, albeit with lower ses profiles.

By 20_69,

it will be more than $69 Trillion.

mudhatter

One of the perm secs who partook in the drafting of the brief to the Indian puppet president fired this to me surreptitiously. As expected implicit pressure was exerted on Halimah to agree to the raid, duh.

And why are you revealing this here, assuming it is true?

The "President" was handpicked by eunuch loong to kill two birds with one stone.

So that stinky peasants can direct all their anger at one convenient controlled-puppet, while the puppet master laughs from behind. Anybody making any pointed accusations at ah loong or his husband whore jinx will be met with POFMA. Stinkies are too cowardly guniang to do much about it anyway.

And show to the outside world, oh look how diverse, tolerant, meritocratic a society is this.

Even Norkies might not be so shameless deceptive fraudulent as this Lee Dynasty scion.

mudhatter

:roflmao:

u think eunuch loong and whore jinx haven't thrown money at apple? or other yankee tech stocks?

if yankee tech bubble pops, so will stinky reserves bubble.

none of them are 'pure assets' whatever that may mean. mostly bubble, result of money printing.

lot of it also not liquid, meaning if peasant revolution occurs and peasants want welfare state and welfare doled out to lazy old disabled handicaped children and other peasants, then dream on. not going to happen.

not so easy to convert to liquid assets like cash or other instruments at short notice.

1.4 trillion of stolen wealth from sinkies.

How could the wealth be stolen from sinkies? If you check your CPF account, you will find that all your money is still there. It's not used to fund the previous generation's retirement, which is why Europe's pension system is so badly broken.

Charlie99

$1.43 trillion big fuck? Apple alone is worth $1.3 trillion. They have been stealing from sinkies for decades, they should have $10 trillion instead.
I agree with you.
Fir example: Land Acquisition Act. The govt. acquired land from the citizens and paid them or compensated them at some value, whereas the govt turned around to sell the land by tender or build HDB flats at 99 year old leases factoring the value of the land, with these churning billions for the government, COE, etc.
If TemSek Holdings did not lose all those money, there should be another few hundred million $

mahjongking

How could the wealth be stolen from sinkies? If you check your CPF account, you will find that all your money is still there. It's not used to fund the previous generation's retirement, which is why Europe's pension system is so badly broken.

dont talk cock lah.....money in cpf can see cannot touch.....

mudhatter

Not everyone desires to be an ignorant bastard like yourself.

YOU are the ignorant bastard.

YOU are the stinky chink.

Chinks are known whores harlots prostitutes sluts and skanks.

They were brought to serve Ang Moh Brits so Brits could bonk some slanty chink pu$$y. For free.

While ah gua chinks like you would be opium addicts, coolies, stevedores, rickshawpullers, peasants and hawkers.

DBsUUHT.jpg

KM7N3Wx.jpg

Filthy subhuman chink virus spreading bastard.