• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Leaked: chee kena tortured in prison

BusNo64

:eek::eek::eek::eek::eek:

<object width="450" height="370"><param name="movie" value="http://www.liveleak.com/e/045_1287872767"></param><param name="wmode" value="transparent"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.liveleak.com/e/045_1287872767" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" wmode="transparent" allowscriptaccess="always" width="450" height="370"></embed></object>

:eek::eek::eek::eek::eek:

<object width="450" height="370"><param name="movie" value="http://www.liveleak.com/e/045_1287872767"></param><param name="wmode" value="transparent"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.liveleak.com/e/045_1287872767" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" wmode="transparent" allowscriptaccess="always" width="450" height="370"></embed></object>

Very losy lah. They should follow ancient Chinese use bamboo planks 打五百大板。 Shiok! Shiok then you know.;)

Very inhuman. Hope those involve die from cancer. Or better take revenge bomb the whole team.

Is this the leaked log by whistleblower group WikiLeaks on the abuse of prisoners by the Iraqi Army ?

Very inhuman. Hope those involve die from cancer. Or better take revenge bomb the whole team.

Bad guys should be beaten. That is good deed. That prisoner may be rapist whats so ever. 大刑侍候!

When it come to my turn to whack PAP bastards, I will use 12mm electrical cable with the plastic insulator partly peeled off, and with arc welding machine connected to the conductor. As I whack their fucking ass I should see smoke and smell burned meat.

You retards:oIo:

It is plain and obvious to see that the Iraqi terrorist had hidden a WMD (Weapons of Mass Destruction) in his arsehole and the American soldier was just doing his job in extracting it. The American soldier deserves a Bronze Star for his bravery. The WMD could have exploded anytime then.

You retards:oIo:

It is plain and obvious to see that the Iraqi terrorist had hidden a WMD (Weapons of Mass Destruction) in his arsehole and the American soldier was just doing his job in extracting it. The American soldier deserves a Bronze Star for his bravery. The WMD could have exploded anytime then.

You just wait for your turn PAPPY DOG!

I will whack you using barb wire whip. I will pull while swinging it your ass skin will fly all over the walls. I promise.

How come his willy looks huge despite the beatings. Normally under such circumstances, it should be shrunk already

So brutal.

What country is that? Indonesia? Malaysia? Don't tell me it is SG.

You just wait for your turn PAPPY DOG!

I will whack you using barb wire whip. I will pull while swinging it your ass skin will fly all over the walls. I promise.

You retarded gay dog:oIo:

I will tie a juicy bone to your rotten dick and instruct my Doberman to bite off your useless cock:oIo:

This will help to save your the money needed for a sex op:oIo::oIo::oIo:

Dominican Police Officers Taking Turns Torturing Prisoner

Looks like this clip is on the Dominican Police Officers

Wow, should not go to these countries

But Mexico is a great country to visit.

http://thedailyblender.blogspot.com/2010/10/dominican-police-officers-taking-turns.html

Dominican Police Officers Taking Turns Torturing Prisoner With Stick (Graphic Footage)

Dominican police officers play some sinister baseball game with a prisoner torturing him with big sticks inside jail.

Cruel and unusual punishment. They giggle and take delight in the public humiliation of another human being, even fighting over the sticks for their turn like a bunch of monkeys who've just discovered fire. What goes around comes around..I pray that karma be real.