• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Lawrence Wong - Sinkies should forget about 5Cs, instead live life with passion and purpose!

Splendicker

IMG_0187.jpeg

k1976

Why is there hyperinflation now? Here is your answer. :cool:

Let's hope this island shithole gets sanctioned for hoarding dirty Tiong money, Would love to see the propaganda media try to gaslight the sheeple that 'the sanctions aren't that bad'. I want to witness the amazing mental gymnastics involved. :biggrin:
95% are sheep....no need mental gymnastic as u see their answers, u know their IQ level is close to Zombie

True Believer

Very hard if the gov keep making living expenses high, sinkies are always trying to chase money to just be alive. Further there is no unemployment benefits here like the Ang Moh countries, hence common sinkies wont dare to take risk to venture into business.
The S'pore Dream is still very much about the 5Cs. Are Lawrence Wong and his Pay And Pay colleagues willing to give up their million dollar pay packages anytime soon? Didn't Goh Chok Tong once say that anybody who earns less than $1 million annually is "mediocre", and unfit to be a ruling party Minister?

borom

The person who said it best despite his 'poor' english is Lim Swee Say with his "cheaper, better, faster",meaning locals have to work more for less whilst foreigners lead the good life and the ministers earn the highest salaries in the world.

bigozt

PAP and SG cannot deliver the 5Cs, must less Swiss lifestyle and pride being first class Sinkie citizens. That is an irrefutable fact. Ask any Sinkie who migrated to AU, NZ, CAN and US, perhaps PRC - got landed house, nice car and work life balance boh?

Lawrence Wong is telling S'poreans to forget the 5Cs. Will he listen to us when we tell him and his fellow overpaid, overhyped and overrated Ministers to give up the 5Cs as well? What happened to the "We"?

Get CSJ into Parliament and the MIW will have to listen to him. :thumbsup::devilish::laugh:

millim6868

Lol,then how come black dogs can live in black white House at a fucking cheap rate, should be 120knabove rent,lol,at expense of sinkies?

millim6868

This woody promised swiss life style ,end up is pap MPs living it not sinkies ,lol,karma his son got sue for corruption

millim6868

He is actually telling sinkies ,Don buy ec or condo if u Don hv high pay to pay for.it ,only pap elites can enjoy it,actually he said truth I see.my colleagues, cb couple.omly income before cpf 14k ,want ec ,car ,cb these are loser