• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Lawrence Wong : GST increase to invest in our people

rambo22

https://www.channelnewsasia.com/sin...-revenue-invest-people-infrastructure-2487706

GST increase will help Singapore generate the revenue needed to invest in people, social infrastructure: Lawrence Wong​

Laugh die me

1644407372180.png

Raise GST to help the poor.

Raise GST to educate the fools.

This shit never gets old.

No more 'helping the poor'? :unsure:

The vaccines, masks, hand sanitizer, mouthwash, tokens etc are 'free', now it's time to pay back the money. :sneaky:

the increase of gst is a daily that the poor or rich need to pay every day who benefit? only the goernament

I support increase expenditure in training and infrastructure as reality is graduates of local institutions are substandard and we need to recruit from South Asia to fill in headcounts needed by companies, road is so narrow and short that F1 race can only be held within city centre, and trains are congested and breakdown so frequently with a mere million increased in workforce.

Sinkies are dumb but they ask for it esp thw 61%, the white clowns talk lanjiao wei,talk cock again, invest ,I think invest their own pockets n greed n also temasick n G ai see losses,lol,but many sinkies are dumb n the, will buy it,lol

Tax collected is for the people and from the people. The civil servants only take 80% commission...

GST increase will help Singapore generate the revenue needed to invest in people............................ from other countries. :sneaky::eek::biggrin:

KNN is this meant to be written text or spoken by Lawrence wong in person and speech softened after the word people and unheard by everyone except your bionic ear :biggrin: KNN

• Haha
Reactions: jw5
KNN is this meant to be written text or spoken by Lawrence wong in person and speech softened after the word people and unheard by everyone except your bionic ear :biggrin: KNN

KNN similar to Swiss standard of living..................................... for us. KNN :sneaky::eek::biggrin:

Thanks to GST, sinkies will have the best healthcare possible. Bro Lawrence's mother taught him well.

Useless people should join civil service, good life, good pay.
financed by 9% GST