• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Lawrence Wong as PM quite useless and exhibit no leadership at all

max sentence for money laundering in sg is 4 years which is already very lenient by world standards. this su criminal boss was already getting a much reduced sentence. plus deportation not to cuntry of origin which is tiongcock but to cumbodia which will welcum him and his stashed billions with open arms. moreover he could return to cyprus or any european cuntry with a cypriot passport to restart his online scamming crimes again. he will most likely steal more billions by remaining in cumbodia and run his scamming and online gambling empire from there. what punishment? sg is setting a serial criminal free to cause more damage for the world at large, not counting countless lives and households plus their savings destroyed. this su should have been locked up for good.

Using your logic, let us explore this :

Have you seen the amount of FB posts I have made?! None, I repeat none, got reported on. None got forwarded or published by anyone. My posts are thoughtful, factual and informative. How come? Why? 为什么?Mengapa? ஏன்?

Dear Mr Glockman, the insignificant nobody me do understand the point that you are driving at. I meant you no harm. Alone, you or me will not change the World to our perceptions as such are many. All that we can try is to do our best, speak out with no hate, hurt or acrimony, & get a good sleep to face the REAL challenges of daily life which matters more.

Ultimately, Humankind are not stupid, more so Singapore citizens whom are educated. They need not respond, but what had been spoken up factually with evidences & realities, will influence their minds than the best influencer in the World.

All the best.:smile:

Dear Mr Glockman, the insignificant nobody me do understand the point that you are driving at. I meant you no harm. Alone, you or me will not change the World to our perceptions as such are many. All that we can try is to do our best, speak out with no hate, hurt or acrimony, & get a good sleep to face the REAL challenges of daily life which matters more.

Ultimately, Humankind are not stupid, more so Singapore citizens whom are educated. They need not respond, but what had been spoken up factually with evidences & realities, will influence their minds than the best influencer in the World.

All the best.:smile:
You meant me no harm? But I feel so harmed, so aggrieved!:cry:

OK, seriously, she is not just "a FELLOW Human & furthermore, a fellow citizen". She knows what she posts will be picked up by many, and be forwarded to an even larger audience. She holds no public office, no political positions, yet she is political and wants to actively shape public opinion.

The moneylaunderer Su x Ministers x NCM saga so many days already. He hasn't even open his mouth.

He relies in others like crooked Sam Popiah, Dowager Ho, press secretaries of those errant Ministers and others to prop up the damage control.

Knn. Pay him so much money to act blur and keep quiet when Singaporeans DEMAND ANSWERS!!!!!

WTF!

DAMN USELESS
Singkies voted for him...so no point comprain..

You meant me no harm? But I feel so harmed, so aggrieved!:cry:

OK, seriously, she is not just "a FELLOW Human & furthermore, a fellow citizen". She knows what she posts will be picked up by many, and be forwarded to an even larger audience. She holds no public office, no political positions, yet she is political and wants to actively shape public opinion.

She certainly is not just a fellow Human & furthermore a fellow citizen. She is MORE than you & me by just one simple fact.

She uses her name, & would be held accountable for her words,...

while you & me are anonymous, at least up to the point whereby should we promote hate & harm to others, then we would be revealed & face consequences for our actions, & thus what we say are often held with only a pinch of salt as mere opinions, if any, as each reader would have to be wary, let alone mainstream media.

"She uses her name, & would be held accountable for her words,..."

indeed so ,

sure make a big difference
when she vouches for the integrity
of the group ...:tongue:

she must have gotten the full
story on her table before her FB post ...:redface:

While there isn't a definitive, regularly updated "power ranking" of the most powerful women in Singapore specifically for the year 2025, we can look at recent global rankings that include prominent Singaporean women to get an idea of their influence.

Forbes' World's Most Powerful Women List (Published December 2024):

This is one of the most recognized global rankings. In the 2024 list:

* Ho Ching was ranked 32nd globally. The citation recognized her role as the Chairman of Temasek Trust and her previous long tenure as the CEO of Temasek Holdings, where she significantly grew its portfolio. Forbes also noted her influence in shaping Singapore's economic future and its position as a global innovation hub.

* Helen Wong, the CEO of OCBC Bank, made her debut on the list at 59th position. She was recognized for her decades of banking experience and for leading OCBC, a major financial institution in Southeast Asia. She is also noted as the first woman to lead a Singapore-based bank.

* Jenny Lee, a Senior Managing Partner at venture capital firm Granite Asia, was ranked 96th. She is considered a significant figure in the tech investment industry in Asia.

Based on this latest global ranking, Mdm Ho Ching holds a very high position internationally, indicating significant power and influence.

Her long leadership at Temasek, a major global investment firm, and her current role as Chairman of Temasek Trust place her among the most influential figures in Singapore and worldwide.

While the wife of a former Prime Minister often holds a certain level of social influence, Mdm Ho Ching's power ranking is primarily attributed to her prominent roles in Singapore's financial and investment landscape.

It's important to note that "power" can be defined in various ways (economic, political, social influence), and different rankings might use different criteria.

However, based on widely recognized lists like Forbes', Mdm Ho Ching is consistently recognized as one of the most powerful women not just in Singapore, but globally

Why her again?! Why she must open mouth again? Why always her?! Why????

please read @dr.wailing
post again :

IMG_20250512_021855.jpg

Hope this clarifies ...:tongue:

This is the state of affairs in SG which 65% accepts and is very happy to live with for another 5 years

Small weak gomen is a good gomen. The Republicans in the US have been saying this repeatedly.
Switzerland is a Good example of a weak government. The people get more when gomen is weak.

Lim Swee Say wife mati 8 July 2021
LSS and wife dinner with OYK stated 10 May 2022
Walking dead zombie?
Power leh this Sam Goi’s invitation can raise the dead. Why he never raise his own son from the dead?
Why his son died before him?

As long as he sarkar his Davos masters his position is safe. :cool: