• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Lawrence Wong as PM quite useless and exhibit no leadership at all

disconsolate

Stupidman
The moneylaunderer Su x Ministers x NCM saga so many days already. He hasn't even open his mouth.

He relies in others like crooked Sam Popiah, Dowager Ho, press secretaries of those errant Ministers and others to prop up the damage control.

Knn. Pay him so much money to act blur and keep quiet when Singaporeans DEMAND ANSWERS!!!!!

WTF!

DAMN USELESS

images

Mdm Ho Ching has
spoken this afternoon via FB.
Tiagong the matter is effectively closed.
Lets move on . :tongue:

IMG_20250511_183711.jpg

IMG_20250511_184133.jpg

IMG_20250512_021408.jpg

The moneylaunderer Su x Ministers x NCM saga so many days already. He hasn't even open his mouth.

He relies in others like crooked Sam Popiah, Dowager Ho, press secretaries of those errant Ministers and others to prop up the damage control.

Knn. Pay him so much money to act blur and keep quiet when Singaporeans DEMAND ANSWERS!!!!!

WTF!

DAMN USELESS
you rather he lie? Quiet is good

Mdm Ho Ching has
spoken this afternoon via FB.
Tiagong the matter is effectively closed.
Lets move on . :tongue:

View attachment 220241
View attachment 220242
Lim Swee Say wife mati 8 July 2021
LSS and wife dinner with OYK stated 10 May 2022
Walking dead zombie?
Power leh this Sam Goi’s invitation can raise the dead. Why he never raise his own son from the dead?

WTF!

DAMN USELESS

Nope, 65% fucktard sinkies don't even bother to demand answers. They are only looking forward to getting their CDC vouchers on 13 May.

ah sam gave his 3 dates 4 ze dinners ... no proof watsoeva were given ...

there was oso dat screen captured image of a whatsapp conversation between ah jin wif his unknown fren in which he mentioned he was having dinner wif a mini stirrer ... ze date of dat conversation shown clearly on ze image was 24 sep 2021 ... tis date is not 1 of dose given by ah sam ...

ah sam cud b wrong wif ze dates ... if so, ze dates given by him cannot b trusted ...

if ah samz dates were correct n ze whatsapp image is real, den tis means ...
- ah sam had organised @ least 4 dinners involving mini stirrers n ah jin ...
- 1 of dese 3 mini stirrers had dinner mor dan once wif ah jin or there cud b a 4th mini stirrer involved ...

me inclined 2 believe dat ze whatsapp image is not fake ...

Sounds similar to my venerable ex-mentor making statements of fact without a single shred of evidence leh.

At least my venerable ex-mentor went the extra mile to swear to die a violent death if untrue.

This is why I respect my venerable ex-mentor. I was so blessed to have been her mentee. :thumbsup:

Why her again?! Why she must open mouth again? Why always her?! Why????

No matter her status, she is a FELLOW Human & furthermore, a fellow citizen, to voice her opinions on social media.

We live in a Democracy, not in North Korea. She has a right to her opinions, just like you & me, so long as such does not cause harm or hurt to others, & for others to accept or deny, based upon intelligence & perceptions - to change others with better perspectives & realities, or be changed by others with better conceptions of thoughts.

To deny such her of her rights, would only means even yours & mine SHOULD be EQUALLY DENIED. WHO gave you or me the ONLY right to speak BUT NOT OTHERS?

Sounds similar to my venerable ex-mentor making statements of fact without a single shred of evidence leh.

At least my venerable ex-mentor went the extra mile to swear to die a violent death if untrue.

This is why I respect my venerable ex-mentor. I was so blessed to have been her mentee. :thumbsup:
I agree your ex mentor is more trustworthy than that man not man woman rotten to the core specie.

No matter her status, she is a FELLOW Human & furthermore, a fellow citizen, to voice her opinions on social media.

We live in a Democracy, not in North Korea. She has a right to her opinions, just like you & me, so long as such does not cause harm or hurt to others, & for others to accept or deny, based upon intelligence & perceptions - to change others with better perspectives & realities, or be changed by others with better conceptions of thoughts.

To deny such her of her rights, would only means even yours & mine SHOULD be EQUALLY DENIED. WHO gave you or me the ONLY right to speak BUT NOT OTHERS?
Using your logic, let us explore this :

Have you seen the amount of FB posts I have made?! None, I repeat none, got reported on. None got forwarded or published by anyone. My posts are thoughtful, factual and informative. How come? Why? 为什么?Mengapa? ஏன்?

Using your logic, let us explore this :

Have you seen the amount of FB posts I have made?! None, I repeat none, got reported on. None got forwarded or published by anyone. My posts are thoughtful, factual and informative. How come? Why? 为什么?Mengapa? ஏன்?
you too free liao. free until can entertain this talk cock write motherhood grandmother story pap ib ...lol :roflmao: