Its clear now that Tey is being persecuted by invisible hands.
And CPIB is no longer the respected agency it once was since too many dogs are now in its compound.
With the very obvious recent heightened activities by TAXPAYER FUNDED PAP IBs in so many threads on this relatively minor issue in the grand scheme of national affairs, it is now GLARINGLY clear that he is being persecuted.
http://www.law.hku.hk/ccpl/pub/TeyTsunHang.html
Tey will do fine. He is very drama as you can see in court. He just have to kneel down or bend over more often to get through the ordeal.
just imagine this....you begged and kena tekan by the CPIB....then you wanna go to a court and have to prove what they did to you inside their offices....how???
what can you ever produce that can help you?
which cpib officer is ever gonna admit to havng done anything to you?
if you think practically about such issues then you know wtf is going in in this country!
Dun blame others when you dunno have to prevent yourself from abuse, if there is any. There are always ways to deal with it but I'm not going to write here because Tey's cheebye friends are here.
Tey should have known how to deal with it being a former judge. There are so many policeman who had been sacked/terminated/charged for assault of accused person.
Only 2 things: - Tey is more stupid than a street criminal.
- There was nothing and Tey is just wayang.
If I am not wrong, poodles can only hold me for 48hrs max and they have to release me on bail if they choose not to charge me directly in court.
If I was physically abused by the poodles during custody, the moment I am released on bail, I will walk straight to the counter and lodge a police report against the bastards. Insist that they take my statement and send me for medical check up.
Even if nothing come out from my assault complaint, I can fall back on this if I want to make the allegation next time in court to say that my statement given was not voluntary as I was beaten up and I have a separate police report to back me up.
bro since you are so clever....
can you please help all the forummers by giving us advice how to secure evidence of abuse when you are in the custody of the PAP's dogs????
this is with a view to subsequently having to demonstrate to the court's satisfaction that you have been torutured abused or otherwise made to give an involuntary statement?
that i really wanna know because so far from everything i have read,....short of the i say A you say B....nothing seems to come out....
thanks a lot for your kind assistance and esteemed views!!!
If I am not wrong, poodles can only hold me for 48hrs max and they have to release me on bail if they choose not to charge me directly in court.
If I was physically abused by the poodles during custody, the moment I am released on bail, I will walk straight to the counter and lodge a police report against the bastards. Insist that they take my statement and send me for medical check up.
Even if nothing come out from my assault complaint, I can fall back on this if I want to make the allegation next time in court to say that my statement given was not voluntary as I was beaten up and I have a separate police report to back me up.
i heard the courts almost always allow for "extension" of 7 days for "further investigations".....
wtf is this shit man?
my lawyer friends tell me it is like fruitless to oppose the extension because the judges like dun give a fuck and never ask why the extra days are needed at all......
And guess what? Tey was one of the judges. Maybe we can just say this is Karma?
yeah....poetic justice....last time oppress people now kaki tio cheng......