lauhanku kena brain tumour

my li'l brother leetahsar has a gang of laukuaybus and another gang of lauhankus.

sadly, one lauhanku was diagnosed to have brain tumour. what should he do? undergo brain surgery? or is there another alternative?

the lauhanku was advised by his doctor to go for a surgery to get some tissue of the tumour so that the dr could analyse whether it was malingnant or benign and relevant treatment could be given. however, there were risks involved when obtaining his brain tumorur tissue. he could be handicapped and be in a vegetative state for a couple of months or the least it could adversely affect his speech or other motor skills.

the shrewd lhk retorted the dr and told him to treat it as benign and gave him benign treatment. then after sometime, do another brain scan to check on the condition.

what would u suggest?:*:

My dear friend. Brain tumour, whether benign or malignant, needs to be removed. Your brother could die from increased brain pressure due to the tumour. If you wait longer for a biopsy, your brother might perish simply from the sheer pressure of the brain pressing on the vital features. My humble opinon: surgery. The advances in brain surgery have made prognosis of brain tumours after surgery much better than before. Do not wait ....Time is vital. Do not wait for complications to set in before you have to rush in for an emergency brain surgery. That would almost be disastrous.

pl read carefully. it's not my brother but a lanhanku from LTS' lhk gang. he's about 80yo and other than the brain tumour is steady very healthy and horny active.

dr told him after operation, he might not be able to sing the mari kita flag raising thingy. he might even be vegetative handicap for a few months.

if it's malingnant, immediate operation has to be carried out and there would be more side effects.

the lauhanku told the dr to treat it as benign cos he still wanna enjoy life.

pl read carefully. it's not my brother but a lanhanku from LTS' lhk gang. he's about 80yo and other than the brain tumour is steady very healthy and horny active.

okay 80 years old lhk still very active and very virile and very horny....

1. go all the way and enjoy the last mile ....die happily
2. die a slow and lingering death as the brain pressure increases. soon his kuku also cannot stand. cannot walk..cannot talk, cannot see and cannot everything...just languishes like a vegetative state...utter miserable death.vagra also cannot help liao...habis
3. go for early surgery. remove the tumour cleanly. lucky if uneventful . can still be a lhk and continue his horny adventures.
4. go for surgery. died on the opeating table - due to complications. end of lhk's philandering.
5. go all the way and die from a heart attack....

so many options. you can help your lhk to choose. life is about making the right choices at the right time. but many
are fated....destiny sometimes cannot be altered....unless...unless...you strive diligently with all mindfulness...to change your karma.

okay 80 years old lhk still very active and very virile and very horny....

1. go all the way and enjoy the last mile ....die happily
2. die a slow and lingering death as the brain pressure increases. soon his kuku also cannot stand. cannot walk..cannot talk, cannot see and cannot everything...just languishes like a vegetative state...utter miserable death.vagra also cannot help liao...habis
3. go for early surgery. remove the tumour cleanly. lucky if uneventful . can still be a lhk and continue his horny adventures.
4. go for surgery. died on the opeating table - due to complications. end of lhk's philandering.
5. go all the way and die from a heart attack....

so many options. you can help your lhk to choose. life is about making the right choices at the right time. but many
are fated....destiny sometimes cannot be altered....unless...unless...you strive diligently with all mindfulness...to change your karma.

yes...the great kopiuncle!

80 years old and still go for surgery? Tough call.

my goon li'l brother LTS told him if the tumour won't kill him, the medical bills definitely will :P

beh tahan!!

he is going to die anyway
so might as well go the last mile
and die happy and die standing
no need to consider any surgery
which might impair his virile journey

he is going to die anyway
so might as well go the last mile
and die happy and die standing
no need to consider any surgery
which might impair his virile journey

now u r really talking!

lauhanku is treating this as benign and has begun taking steroids prescribed by his dr. one mth later, he would be going for the brain scan again to see the outcome.

eat soursop lah...can cure cancer.

or soursop supplement.

now u r really talking!

lauhanku is treating this as benign and has begun taking steroids prescribed by his dr. one mth later, he would be going for the brain scan again to see the outcome.

waulau LHK's doctor damned heroic lah
steriods i understand will cover the tumour, reduce the inflammation and camouflage the signs
waulau this doctor damned hero man. hope it works for the LHK...meanwhile give you the best in everything - sweet 16 too
if he so wishes and if he still can do it.....what a way to go man!

waulau LHK's doctor damned heroic lah
steriods i understand will cover the tumour, reduce the inflammation and camouflage the signs
waulau this doctor damned hero man. hope it works for the LHK...meanwhile give you the best in everything - sweet 16 too
if he so wishes and if he still can do it.....what a way to go man!

sorry u misread.

lhk's dr wants him to operate so that dr can make alot of $$$. lhk doesn't want any operation. he rather use the $$$ to enjoy himself till his time cum.

so the best person who benefits the most would be my goon li'l brother leetahsar :)

sorry u misread.

lhk's dr wants him to operate so that dr can make alot of $$$. lhk doesn't want any operation. he rather use the $$$ to enjoy himself till his time cum.

so the best person who benefits the most would be my goon li'l brother leetahsar :)

why always kwasway doctors
i think the doctor has good intentions lah
most doctors do not think too much about robbing his patient
many i believe are good doctors
anyway it's up to your lhk leethsar to decide lah
maybe go to temples and pray for his speedy recovery

why always kwasway doctors
i think the doctor has good intentions lah
most doctors do not think too much about robbing his patient
many i believe are good doctors
anyway it's up to your lhk leethsar to decide lah
maybe go to temples and pray for his speedy recovery

why do u think the gahmen is in cahoot with them to implement CPF LIFE? this is to make sure that if the disease doesn't kill you, the medical bills will. and if medical bills do not kill u, then they just ve to rob u off all your cpf.

what cahoots ? you are accusing the world's best medical healthcare system . our doctors are among the best!
they are nice, ethical, moral and honest. it's all fated lah.

don't blame the doctors. blame yourselves lah.

you still have a choice. don't see doctors. don't get treated. go and have a blast until you die.
there is no need to spend a cent on any doctor or go to any hospital.

die die at home lor.

what cahoots ? you are accusing the world's best medical healthcare system . our doctors are among the best!
they are nice, ethical, moral and honest. it's all fated lah.

don't blame the doctors. blame yourselves lah.

you still have a choice. don't see doctors. don't get treated. go and have a blast until you die.
there is no need to spend a cent on any doctor or go to any hospital.

die die at home lor.

only for the rich. it's more expensive to cure the oldman's sneeze than to cure one with serious health problem. eat that, will you please?

if u continue lo lee lo so, brain tumour shall come looking for you.

only for the rich. it's more expensive to cure the oldman's sneeze than to cure one with serious health problem. eat that, will you please?

if u continue lo lee lo so, brain tumour shall come looking for you.

aiyah you started a good thread and i tried to contribute what i think. now you want to eat my words and starting to play the Join The Bandwagon game and abusing the Ad Hominem argument. Me no Straw Man okay....

I have nothing to do with the old man's sneeze and please do not curse me with your LHK's brain tumour.

You started a thread and asked for feedback and comments. And you ended by cursing me...Nahbeh, you can take your own thread and eat it lah.

Me going to sleep. Thank you.