Lau Kuay Bu actress 林青霞 still have big, nice juicy melons !

blackmondy

20201102025448879.jpg

I can see so many terms being used to describe middle age women. What are the differences ?
Lau Kuay Bu
MILF
Lau Hiao
Lau Chio
Karen
Aunty
Lau Gu

I can see so many terms being used to describe middle age women. What are the differences ?
Lau Kuay Bu
MILF
Lau Hiao
Lau Chio
Karen
Aunty
Lau Gu

Karen is a different type from the rest. Karen has an attitude problem, always complaining and virtue signalling. It's the stereotypical "I want to speak to your manager now" insufferable cunts those retail/restaurant workers sometimes have to deal with. Karens come in all ages.

Lau Kuay Bu
MILF
Lau Hiao
Lau Chio
Karen
Aunty
Lau Gu
Got another type known as phua nua kor kaypoh jibye KNN Very Kind Lady kind lazy with a rotten jibye and go around creating trouble for people while some pick things to hoard house and go around finding incidents that has nothing to do with them to leeport polis KNN

Sometimes also can add in don't know how to take lift KNN also sometimes you can see they behaving like gonna fuck by ghost aka kwee gan tio see people run away KNN

KNN some of them don't know how to take lift but can give tuition for chinese :rolleyes: KNN and their jibye is chow gai becas my uncle smell it before KNN