lau baey picked shit soiled diaper

these days, even this lame action of sgp hiao-est mp baey picking a shit soiled diaper also becums the news as leeported in shin min chinese daily.

baey not only vain but beri good at wayang.

so what he picks soiled diapers? would he be picking soiled stained kotex next?

then he'll hafta follow our sadplump one around to pick not one, but three pcs at one go-big one you know...

these days, even this lame action of sgp hiao-est mp baey picking a shit soiled diaper also becums the news as leeported in shin min chinese daily.

at usual lah, what can Baey Yam Keng does to improve Singaporeans lifestyle?
can he improve public transportation?
can he improve public housing?
can he improve car ownership?

he can't! that is why his job is to pick up soiled diapers!

He's a politician. He wants to endear himself to the public as a responsible father.

Nothing is done without a reason.

he is a frugal person.
takes home for wife to wash and reuse.

at usual lah, what can Baey Yam Keng does to improve Singaporeans lifestyle?
can he improve public transportation?
can he improve public housing?
can he improve car ownership?

he can't! that is why his job is to pick up soiled diapers!
Improve what fuck? Do you know I spent half of my waking hours just trimming my goatee and the other half taking selfies? I where got time for other shit?
image.jpg

what a big joke, wanbao reporter constantly accompany MP during their rounds ? scoring brownie points for the baey... buay tahan siah...

so did he found the culprit ? what's the race ?

i m just wondering.... baey claimed he went with a porlumpar to the suspected 12 floor trying to locate the thrower. what if that thrower who was most likely going to be a PRC bitch, how was he going to react? as we know he is very supportive to PRC insulting singaporeans as "doggies".

Wanbao is getting really shitty in recent years. Sure, it's a tabloid just like TNP which people purchase to read for gossip and giggles, but Wanbao now has an entire back page dedicated to the happenings from all over China. You'll read about some Tiong kid who dies in a freak accident, or someone from another part of China having a botched plastic surgery etc.

when that boliao news was out, baey got like 24LIKES in his FB, now the record stands at 63. LOL!! sure has many ardent shitty fans. :D

Baey Yam Keng
October 16
Story of the soiled diaper continues. With GM of Tampines Town Council, we brought the diaper to visit all 11 units of the column where the diaper was found. Three units have babies. I think we managed to identify which unit was the culprit. Without concrete evidence, I could only warn the maid not to do so. Hope that will born home the message. Will monitor the situation.
Photo: Story of the soiled diaper continues. With GM of Tampines Town Council, we brought the diaper to visit all 11 units of the column where the diaper was found. Three units have babies. I think we managed to identify which unit was the culprit. Without concrete evidence, I could only warn the maid not to do so. Hope that will born home the message. Will monitor the situation.
Like · · Share
63 people like this.
View 6 more comments

Pauline Owng that's a good way to scare all this people. !!!
October 16 at 9:43pm via mobile · Like

Pauline Owng Yes 3 cheers for all of you!!!
October 16 at 9:43pm via mobile · Like

Ethan Song Ur effort is really commendable Mr Baey! i would like to do the same for my block but it is 40-storey...
October 16 at 10:16pm via mobile · Like

Keline ケーリン to catch the culprit is not difficult at all! Just get all the urine samples from families who have baby at home living in the block will able to trace the owner of the used diaper eventually.. its just a matter of how critical is this issue.. Imagine if the thrown down object was something that can kill someone, this would be considered as criminal offence.. How can Town Council prevent this?
Yesterday at 5:51pm via mobile · Like · 1
Bob Sim

Without concrete evidence, I could only warn the maid not to do so.*

Without evidence, then talk what cock? Use DNA to confirm just like CSI la.

Without concrete evidence, I could only warn the maid not to do so.*

Without evidence, then talk what cock? Use DNA to confirm just like CSI la.

maybe lau baey realise her mum could be the notorious desperate housewife who shfited from the fame abc market? so instead of having a head on with her, he tekan the maid which was a much easier task.

the joke here is: the maid probably do not understand what the fuck he was yucking about. LOL!! but baey being the hiao-est metrosexual would have self-stroked his ego and with his porlumpar behind him as the most convincing alibi.

No evidence still wanna accuse people. He try this with people other than maid la. See how he gets sued.

Baey Yam Keng is smart, tracing soiled diapers. I am sure his block has soiled kotex and why didnt he volunteer to trace for these soiled kotex?

Did Cheebaey sniff at the soiled diapers to gather more evidence?

next he would be picking discarded soiled red undies, kotex and all the likes. i think he probably has a fetish for such yucking things! my god! to think the cuntry is paying $16k to pick such treasures. just wonder how many tissue papers he has pick while doing his round?

Did Cheebaey sniff at the soiled diapers to gather more evidence?

what a good idea and suggestion for baey! then he could visit every suspected flats and begin smelling the butts of babies.