Latest: Zhang Zhi Yi Topless Pictures On Beach

Sibeh airport.

Anyone with nude pictures of Gong Li showing her nipples. That I am very interested. Very bak bak...shiok! Can post here? Thanks!

her taste really like those typical prc woman...look at that piece of thing at the belly...

In the movie crouching tiger Hidden dragon she also exposed her breasts in her sex scene with chang cheng.

ANyway body is like all bones but have that belly fat no breasts one. :mad::mad:

Wow, can see that Zhang Zhi Yi taught her angmo boyfriend the ancient Chinese game known as "Smell my fart to guess what I had for breakfast".

Short name: Breakfast to break wind

Ah they are suntanning, what do you expect..to be honest, I just leave them alone.

yeah lor sibeh bo liao...neber see tits before?

readSubMain_9168722_0.html

No wonder she needs to see a doctor ! You date a Chinese guy, he won't want to sabo you.

You date a White guy which no white girl is dating, you get this !

Thank god for the pictures, otherwise you never know what are girls up to these days ?

Nothing to see. Even Pinays have nicer boobs and butts.