• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Latest straw poll results @Aljunied GRC...

marjojohn

show a sharp increase of support for WP at 61% w margin of error +-3%. The ground shifted as Aljunied residents begin to feel treated like shit w the ruling party sending lightweights . They also realised tat their deficit lie in the withholding of sme $14m grant for them. Based on the unprecedented sharp turn of tide & assuming PAPA continue its hawkish approach towards the election,our panel declare Aljunied GRC to WP. Since its confirmed case beyond margin of error we will not b doing further survey there but move our resources to other GRC tat r deemed to b close call.

You sure it is not because of how the pap tried to sweep AIM under the carpet and in that same breath tried to use the consequences to justify starving Aljunied-hougang TC over the last 2 years?

Any PAP TC would gave surely been crushed by these overwhelming circumstances.....that the pap continues to fuck around with this issue is justification enough for MP and East Coast GRCs to be lost!

I salute the heroes and leaders of AHTC fir persevering and surmounting such overwhelming odds!!!

Tips_PlusOne.jpg

2013-07-13 14.57.41.jpg

so what you cannot form the gov with just a few seats.

Im sure your masters will be terrified if that ever happens dog.....this is just a warning for them to set things right before the unthinkable happens and they are hung by their balls by the likes of escher.......

another stupid straw poll
knn always come up with this sort of garbages

my expert assessment of the aljunied voters is really shocking
appalling too because the shift of the ground is pretty obvious

the residents are fed up with workers part on their incompetence
they cant even run the town council well
they cant even organize anything properly
they are hapless in parliament

the people are regretting and repending
85% have already indicated that they will vote for PAP

the same old team of workers party will lose their deposits
as the residents are fed up with these workers party mps
all doing nothing in parliament jiakliaobees

pap will win this time
recapturing with an overwhelming 85% of the votes cast

pap will win this time

Starting to sound like a typical pap dog like that pwabyekiah chee hong tat indeed,....

If pao jiak then why bo ji to send a minister to justify the "suppork" from your so called indignant aljunied residents?

Say one thing but reality something different?

Haahaahaa

Nah....lanjiao ler kar!!

357PAP.jpg

pap will win this time

Hahaha... 85%! None of the other PAP seats can even do this let alone Aljunied.

If want to bluff, say something more believable like 58% lah. Woefully the hated aristocrats may not even get 50%!

You sure it is not because of how the pap tried to sweep AIM under the carpet and in that same breath tried to use the consequences to justify starving Aljunied-hougang TC over the last 2 years?

Any PAP TC would gave surely been crushed by these overwhelming circumstances.....that the pap continues to fuck around with this issue is justification enough for MP and East Coast GRCs to be lost!

I salute the heroes and leaders of AHTC fir persevering and surmounting such overwhelming odds!!!

Shows that Aljunied residents have backbone and can stand up straight against adversity and lies from PAP. I salute the Aljunied residents. You are our examples.

think PAP knows Aljunied and Hougang no hope of winning so send newbies to contest it, Punggol East still got hope, so send MP to contest it.

Voters aren't as dumb as you think anymore.
Certainly not voters who voted in opposition.

think PAP knows Aljunied and Hougang no hope of winning so send newbies to contest it, Punggol East still got hope, so send MP to contest it.

I think the PE voters already given vile pappies the middle finger during the last by elections.
The winning % was a surprise icing on the cake.
PE is another lost cause for pappies.

show a sharp increase of support for WP at 61% w margin of error +-3%. The ground shifted as Aljunied residents begin to feel treated like shit w the ruling party sending lightweights . They also realised tat their deficit lie in the withholding of sme $14m grant for them. Based on the unprecedented sharp turn of tide & assuming PAPA continue its hawkish approach towards the election,our panel declare Aljunied GRC to WP. Since its confirmed case beyond margin of error we will not b doing further survey there but move our resources to other GRC tat r deemed to b close call.

Should put Anus Koh to Aljunied instead, now he parachute to AMK hoping to get in behind
mee siam mai hum!!