• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Latest: Kong Hee applies for permission to travel overseas

S$500k is peanuts for ppl like KHee is he really does decide to run road (since thousands are still happily contributing to the kitty). Maybe affiliated churches will gladly take him in and give him new lease of life.
Must find a country without extradition treaty

if he really run road, then no need to trial liao, just throw the rest of the ppl into changi prison and throw away the keys. Then put out news he run road with millions, let the criminals chase after him for the rest of his life and at same time also prove to the 33k that their "great man" was a con man.

" He is understood to be travelling soon around the region for pastoral engagements ".

want to buff who ? now he still got mood for pastoral engagement ? now he should be thinking how to get out of this shit :wink:

if he run road ....he can stage a religious war against the goverment from overseas or tell his delusional followers that the goverment of singapore force him to run road even he is innocent ..confirm those religious nuts will believe :wink:

Uniquely Sinkie law.

If you kill or beat up somebody, you can easily apply for permission to travel overseas.

If you fuck underaged girl, you can request the court to let you go back to your kampung for your wedding.

And you can jump bail easily.

Even if you are a suspected terrorist, you can easily cross the border.

Lastly, more power to you if you're a foreigner. Even better if your 'net worth' is high.

http://www.asiaone.com/News/Latest+News/Singapore/Story/A1Story20120711-358427.html

20120711.094749_ypo_siswaran.jpg

Foreigners who are charged in the courts will not have their passports impounded by default, said Second Minister for Home Affairs S. Iswaran.
Responding to questions on recent cases of foreigners absconding, Mr Iswaran said that bail conditions should be left to the courts.

Kinana

if he really run road, then no need to trial liao, just throw the rest of the ppl into changi prison and throw away the keys. Then put out news he run road with millions, let the criminals chase after him for the rest of his life and at same time also prove to the 33k that their "great man" was a con man.

I think thats the best. It will be clean and definite.
He will be on the run all his life and stay in Taiwan all his life.