• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Latest development! Grayce's hubby is planning to file for divorce, and Grayce herself allegedly demanded that she be given 50% of his assets!

OYK

1774367922737.png

Vid at urlr.me/BWVJMz

Video here. No need to go to Prolific shit.

Never bite the hand of the one that fingers you.

50% of his assets..... no need divorce lah... marriage still repairable mah.... just go on a holiday overseas together and enjoy some romantic moments like watching the sunsets at the edge of the cliff, driving around some secluded countryside.... Spain might be a good place to repair the marriage.

Or follow Cik Syed?

but he’ll be thinking of the millions of someone’s tadpoles swimming inside her. a walking sperm bank and aquarium.

Marriage has nothing to do with love, it's just a legally binding business contract. Bound by laws rigged against men, thanks to the AWARE feminazis. :wink:

To you pious Christian types: marriage it not 'holy matrimony', neither is it a delulu metaphor for the union of Jesus Christ and his Church. :rolleyes:

To you LGBT faggots and degenerates: marriage is not a 'civil right', neither is it about 'love' according to the often-used mantra 'love is love' from sodomites and their sympathizers. You creatures know only lust, you do not know love. :cool:

seriously that slut Grayce's future is behind her liao and she knows that so she is grabbing every dime she can before the exit as she knows after this incident, she is highly unlikely never to find another man who will truly love her..... who in the right mind will want to be with this slut lol.... maybe still have those STDs infested loser angmos will want lor....