• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Lastest SG52 Road Bully is a 72 yo Grandma driving Ferrari! Going to jail?

ckmpd

poor Phey YOU Cock......... he got the worst deal

You are wrong. Phey got the best deal. He was a fugitive but spent 30 of his best years in complete freedom in Thailand with thai chio bus when he was virile. Now that he is 80+, sick and limp, he surrendered himself and will spend his twilight years getting free food and lodging and free medical care at Changi Hilton and being visited by family members regularly, all these on tax payers money. He is much better off than our ah gongs who are staying in old folks home in JB. These ah gongs got to pay for their board and lodging and medical fees.

Phey is cunning and even to his last days made a fool of SG's justice system

He couldn't have become an MIW if he wasn't cunning.

You are wrong. Phey got the best deal. He was a fugitive but spent 30 of his best years in complete freedom in Thailand with thai chio bus when he was virile. Now that he is 80+, sick and limp, he surrendered himself and will spend his twilight years getting free food and lodging and free medical care at Changi Hilton and being visited by family members regularly, all these on tax payers money. He is much better off than our ah gongs who are staying in old folks home in JB. These ah gongs got to pay for their board and lodging and medical fees.

that fugtard ching chang chong rightly deserves to be whacked. just sat there with car running waiting for a parking spot. might as well drive around and look for one. only 3rd world drivers and chinks would do that on a narrow 1-way street. many of them are doing that on narrow roads in siglap. feel like punching them too with a hand full of rings. :biggrin:

pls lor, she got a lousy lawyer, i'm pretty sure he was the one who throw his face at her fist

fake news lah. for all you know the bugger is now sipping tikala at bondy beach which bonking a blonde bitch passing his lust days

has anyone seen the cpf vault is full and not go into a stroke

heng arh... i never got stroke

soikee

Patti Shi was never married to Heng Chiang Meng. Her former husband was Patrick Teo, the former CEO of Rothschild bank, Singapore.

Patti not only can throw a good punch, she recently brought her 20 plus year old handsome & muscular toy boy to the boat show at 1 Degree 15 to show off.

flatearther

Shi has not done NS and so she is unlike any SG guy who has done NS.

She is brash and courageous unlike NS slaves who are timid
Then why did you say that she's a "bad role model" in your thread:
sammyboy.com/showthread.php?244169-What-Has-happened-to-My-Singapore&p=2611133#post2611133
A 72 yr old chio bu. Stays in good class bungalow in Astrid Road, drives ferrari and porsche cars, punches a man when she thinks he blocked her way ... bad role model ... rich, powerful but lack compassion.

Are these Singaporeans worthy to be emulated?

I cry for my country Singapore when the rich and powerful see it fit to destroy ordinary Singaporeans whom they think have wronged them
? :confused: :*: :rolleyes:

Boliao

Patti Shi was never married to Heng Chiang Meng. Her former husband was Patrick Teo, the former CEO of Rothschild bank, Singapore.

Patti not only can throw a good punch, she recently brought her 20 plus year old handsome & muscular toy boy to the boat show at 1 Degree 15 to show off.

IMG-20180222-WA0003.jpg