Last time, when i was still studying in Uni, I accidentally deflowered a virgin...it was very scary...

Sialoquent

Stupidman
Because :

1. I didn't expect her to be virgin as she has ex boyfriends before.

2. After 做爱 with her, the Hotel 81 bedsheet got lots of diluted pinkish blood stains.

Then :

1. I asked her if she's still a virgin and she said yes.

2. I felt very "guilty' like I committed a crime against humanity.

But :

1. She never get pregnant. Heng ah.

2. We broke up due to her leaving to States to study.

And :

I thank God I didn't have to take responsibility as she is now married with 2 angmo looking kids already with her angmo husband.

Because :

2. After 做爱 with her, the Hotel 81 bedsheet got lots of diluted blood...

Then :

But :

And :

I thank God I didn't have to take responsibility as she is now married with 2 angmo looking kids already with her angmo husband.
You bonking so terrible she gave up on sinkie men.

Because :

2. After 做爱 with her, the Hotel 81 bedsheet got lots of diluted pinkish blood stains.

Then :

But :

And :

I think you didn’t deflower her
You merely made love with her when she was having her regular period

Dear @NanoSpeed
Correct ?

Because :

Then :

But :

And :

How old was she when you deflowered her ?

I think you didn’t deflower her
You merely made love with her when she was having her regular period

Dear @NanoSpeed
Correct ?
No lah...she wasn't having her period when we make love. At first I thought I was too violent seeing the blood stains...but she confirm she was a virgin. I looked scared but she comforted me by saying dont worry too much...

@Sialoquent ... don't sidestep this question. It's very important for this forum. :cool:

diam diam means 12 years and below, according to the standard in this forum. :biggrin:
She was my senior in Year 4 Honours year while I Year 2. Then after finishing local u here, her parents send her to States tondo Masters. No underage hor. Knn...

She already admitted being a virgin. Do you expect her to swear to die a violent death ?
Actually hor, she was so experienced in bed. Before seeing the stains, her experience in handling me and my 弟弟 doesn’t give me any clue that she is a virgin. Because if virgin, she will be painful when I do my entry. But if I recall correctly, she was the one who asked me to put 弟弟 in and "harder' "harder' at me...

Really 人不可貌相...

Actually hor, she was so experienced in bed. Before seeing the stains, her experience in handling me and my 弟弟 doesn’t give me any clue that she is a virgin. Because if virgin, she will be painful when I do my entry. But if I recall correctly, she was the one who asked me to put 弟弟 in and "harder' "harder' at me...

Really 人不可貌相...
She could have learnt from JAV and decided to experiment on you.

Anyway, the blood was real. As for the lack of pain, why you self-pwn about the girth size of your Didi leh?

It's good that you experienced a virgin lady when she was at the ripe age of 22. This is one big step towards dispelling rumors about there being no virgins:biggrin:.

Of course, the bastion of chastity remains firmly enshrined in Jurong East.

Because :

Then :

But :

And :

her period just ended lah .... :whistling:

@Sialoquent Please tell us why you wouldn't feel you committed a crime against humanity if she was NOT a virgin:confused:
If take virginity away from a virgin, I will feel guilty because :

1. Society still by and large believe virginity of a woman is important, so if the girl who lost her virginity to me also believes in this archaic societal perceptions, then it makes me feel indebted to her. I don't like that feeling as the relationship will become an obligation on me rather than real love.

2. There is a feeling of having taking something from her, then worry about the future of the relationship and not being the "right" partner for her (the virgin's) first time.

Pull out time your whole stick red???
No lah...the virginity blood is quite colorless on my 弟弟. I don't even know as I didn't even smell blood. It was after cool down the intimacy then both of us get up to go bathroom together then I saw a huge patch of pinkish stain on the bedsheet...then my head run wild...like wtf did I just do...it was overwhelming until she assured me it was OK for her...but even after that, inside me still lots of guilt...