Lau kuay bu knn my eyes!!!!!
@rocket
Wanted to tell you I know a senior acquaintance who is like that (from my cycling I know him). He jio me go PCN cycling with him to Changi Airport T4 one day, so I chinchai lah go with him. Met up with him on the PCN. Knn. I regretted straight away. He has a fucking speaker slinged to his bicycle. It was blaring some horrible singing and so I politely asked him who is this singer... he said it's him! He apparently recorded all his own horrible singing and would play out loud during his cycling. Fucking nightmare event for me that day. I swear I wouldn't KNNBCCB ever go cycling with him again! Really CCB! Pui!!!!
No eye seeDisgusting Tiong street culture has infected Sinkieland.
On weekends they can also be seen dancing 广场舞 at the plaza outside People's Park Complex, near OG and the hawker centre nearby.
Green one looks hungryPink strap can
Keyi
Pink one niceGreen one looks hungry
Sime of these seniors will end up getting into extramarital affairs because of all these excessive social singing events....Wonder where they sua after singing?
I know lah....u thought i post because of the green one?Pink one nice
9×9 nearby. Oldies have the right to piakSime of these seniors will end up getting into extramarital affairs because of all these excessive social singing events....
Your level is this. Gongtao warningSime of these seniors will end up getting into extramarital affairs because of all these excessive social singing events....
Pink strap can
Keyi

Sell drinks , sell condoms and 9×9 still can earn abit.I wonder how those Tiong businesses around that place are faring with all these oldies singing..lol![]()
If they do this in my hdb blocks, I will surely poh-mata and complain to MPDisgusting Tiong street culture has infected Sinkieland.
On weekends they can also be seen dancing 广场舞 at the plaza outside People's Park Complex, near OG and the hawker centre nearby.
They like got fight before. 3 factions. Garden , mrt and og.If they do this in my hdb blocks, I will surely poh-mata and complain to MP