Sinkies have been cast aside by the very govt they elected to save them.
What a pathetic lot you guys are.![]()
Guilty as charged!:o
It's so true, ain't it? Do we have new citizens KPKB about high HDB prices? FT taking our jobs? Why won't the PAP solve the problem once and for all, a Final Solution? Set up concentration camps all over the island and gas the loser Singaporeans!
You huh !
Disagree? Is not Lee Kuan Yew constantly chiding us loser Singaporeans for being childish and not being able to see the big picture and slowing down the rotation of the Earth and Singapore's progress in particular?:o
It's so true, ain't it? Do we have new citizens KPKB about high HDB prices? FT taking our jobs? Why won't the PAP solve the problem once and for all, a Final Solution? Set up concentration camps all over the island and gas the loser Singaporeans!
I'll only believe in intergration when the elite ministars and their families integrate with these foreigners.The PAPies have already stated that they want 6.5million in SG.
All this talk about slowing down FT intake is pure electioneering. IF the PAP is allowed to win the next GE then we can all expect a continued, perhaps even a larger stream of FTs.
The PAPies have already stated that they want 6.5million in SG.
All this talk about slowing down FT intake is pure electioneering. IF the PAP is allowed to win the next GE then we can all expect a continued, perhaps even a larger stream of FTs.