lansai tua pao ong go kbox...but haolian say he go dongmen...LOL

BusNo64

sadfuck tua pao ong (cannonking) go kbox to leech on his frens for free makan...but then haolian dat he is at dongmen ktv....say he is at room b12 and then haolian and say he is prepare to give anyone who meet him a treat...but then he suddently realise dat there may be ppl who are actually nearby dongmen....and will really go look for him, then pua kangtao liao....so 2 mins later he say he is rushing home to watch taiwan tornado...so donch look for him at dongmen....kanasai..:rolleyes:..HAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHHAHHHAHAH...really lan sai man! HHAHAHAHAHAHA

haizzzz..... invite you to come you also kaope kaobu, everything you also complains, did you complain to your parents why they born in you a poor family? :(:(:D:D Your are a natural borne complainer, hur hur hur :p:p:p:p

I believe kbox you also cant afford, better do this lah :D:D
china_01.jpg

WAH.... ppl go ktv to enjoy booze/meimei/singing....bullshit king go ktv to surf sammyboy......HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHA.....LAN SAI LAH!...

bor lumpa king is someone who go attack other ppl's parents when he lose argument liao....:rolleyes:

cheapo king is someone who boast he is at ktv, when he is actually at home surfing internet... HAHAHAHAAAH....:D:D:D:D:D:D

cheapo king is someone who thinks he is wealthy becos he go bangkok on airasia ...HAHAHAHAHAH :D

lan sai king is someone who cannot afford levi jean...so say levi jean no good.. :rolleyes: ..HHAHAHAHAH

tuapao king is someone who buy a fake rolex to haolian around.... :p HAHAHAHAHAHHAHAH

porlumpar king is some RC doggie who will bite anyone who criticize his pappy master yaccob or mp in jalan besar grc... :rolleyes: