• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Lanjiao US defend why they drop atomic bomb on Jap

.... false flag excuses millions soldiers will die if not use atonic bomb.

Using own angmohs race to fight wars feel the pain their white colour people will die.

But back in 1800s BE no problems to attack and colonize countries one after another becos BE have plenty of cheap slaves Ah neh soldiers to die for them.

Knn. Hope WW3 started bomb US to oblivion and turn to ashes...

Why drop 2 A bomb? 1 is not enough meh?

Hope NK drop All their ICBMs and few hydrogen bombs wipe clean that evil USA for good...

斩草除根。

fark lah... where got millions. ask them stop counting sperm... most of time they resort to remote attack becos ball less to do the face to face, 1 to 1 fight.

What's wrong with killing Axis people? It is always okay to kill Axis, be it the atomic bombing or the napalming of Dresden.

Sideswipe

if the USA had the atomic bombs in late 1944, would they drop them on Germany, Berlin ? most probably no. they can't kill white people like that, but Japs, yellow people are ok.

Lanjiao to you lah.

Angmoh humilating opium trade in China was not evil and pervert worst than Japs?

Then you hv your evil BE who was governor of Singapore with 40% of the economy based on opium trade.

Knn. Fake doctor...

Thank God for the great US of A.
Without them now we’ll be ruled by pervert japs.