• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Lanjiao fucker EDMW Mod Ottoke changed forum infraction points again. Let them kill themselves as a forum.

hbk75

https://forums.fuckwarezone.com.sg/...d-infraction-system-has-been-updated.6771924/

Basically the forum traffic is way lesser than it were in 2013-15 liao. Remember those days a thread can jump back to 10 pages back immediately after posting.

TheGreatWhite

https://forums.fuckwarezone.com.sg/...d-infraction-system-has-been-updated.6771924/

Basically the forum traffic is way lesser than it were in 2013-15 liao. Remember those days a thread can jump back to 10 pages back immediately after posting.
That is getting ridiculous. Obviously trying to prevent people from broaching certain subjects. Whats the pt of a discussion forum then.

Why don’t they just all come here?

That is getting ridiculous. Obviously trying to prevent people from broaching certain subjects. Whats the pt of a discussion forum then.

This is why SBF is the only forum I participate actively in. Anything goes here, moderation is practically non-existent:thumbsup:. We have the freedom to flow freely here.:biggrin:

hbk75

down there u kpkb the mod also can get banned. down here u kpkb sam leong he also boh chup. and he really owns this forum. those edmw mods are just mercenaries.

Why do people still bother with a shitty SPH-owned forum?

It is already 2022, and if you're still there, you're part of the problem, and assumed to be an enemy. :cool:

hbk75

Why do people still bother with a shitty SPH-owned forum?

It is already 2022, and if you're still there, you're part of the problem, and assumed to be an enemy. :cool:

if u wanna be there. u must be part of the pap por lampa gang. even if u scold ppl those lanjiao ottoke will be more lenient against u.

What did you expect? SPH is quite literally the PAP regime's Ministry of Truth. :biggrin:

Yesterday ST ran a news article (premium content) on that Christopher Lee guy who got his medical license revoked in Australia for posting shit in edmw. Looks like they're serious about cleaning house

rushifa666

You want to mingle with fucktarda then complain. Most of them are brainwashed monkeys. Its like debating your dog, whats the point?

mudhatter

who wants to buy this forum from @Leongsam?

i can't believe there's still not a single stinkieporean inside or outside stinkypore that can fork out this small sum but talk big all the time abt their luxurius lifestyled as if thats sth worth bragging abt in any c ase

Li ming shun also got medical degree?

This loser ...
https://www.straitstimes.com/singap...-comments-made-about-women-including-sporeans

Doctor deregistered in Melbourne over chatroom comments made about women including S'poreans​

The board found that he showed disregard for standards of professional behaviour. PHOTO: PEXELS

K.C. Vijayan
Senior Law Correspondent

PUBLISHED
27 JUN 2022, 5:00 AM SGT

SINGAPORE - A doctor registered in Australia who littered chatrooms with "gruesome images and abhorrent allegations" was deregistered by a medical board in Melbourne for professional misconduct and disqualified for 54 months.

Dr Christopher Lee had posted in 2016 and again between 2018 and 2019 a litany of extreme misogynistic commentary endorsing violence against women as well as xenophobic, bigoted or discriminatory commentary aimed at other groups including Muslims, Palestinians and Singaporean women.

Already a subscriber? Log in

hbk75

This loser ...
https://www.straitstimes.com/singap...-comments-made-about-women-including-sporeans

Doctor deregistered in Melbourne over chatroom comments made about women including S'poreans​

The board found that he showed disregard for standards of professional behaviour. PHOTO: PEXELS

K.C. Vijayan
Senior Law Correspondent

PUBLISHED

SINGAPORE - A doctor registered in Australia who littered chatrooms with "gruesome images and abhorrent allegations" was deregistered by a medical board in Melbourne for professional misconduct and disqualified for 54 months.

Dr Christopher Lee had posted in 2016 and again between 2018 and 2019 a litany of extreme misogynistic commentary endorsing violence against women as well as xenophobic, bigoted or discriminatory commentary aimed at other groups including Muslims, Palestinians and Singaporean women.

That is nutspider lah. But then edmw should be closing soon? Heard by year end sph wanna close it down?

natural migration of fucktards whether they’re cecas or commies. ccp porlumpars get ceca’ed there and cum here to spew their ccp crap while cecas get chased out of city here and go there to shit ceca crock.

rushifa666

This loser ...

K.C. Vijayan
Senior Law Correspondent

PUBLISHED

Oh pap will love you. One small reason and you will accept anything they do

Gluttony

6a00d83451b52369e20192aa88c640970d-600wi