Lai Lai Lai ; Let's taLk about the Good oLd Bars you have freQuented ..

Fishypie

My fav Then was Mary Bar; just off Lorong 1 GeyLang ; right infront of the CSS Bus Depot.Tips
then was $10 for the dame who opened your tabLe ; and the rest of the girLs wouLd be Q'ing for your Loose $2 change in Q's of 20's Lining up your tabLe when you caLLed to Go !.That was those KingLy FeeLings then..
Happy hours starts from 11am-5pm ! ~..
Sad that now we are paying these Pinoys such much just for that Light Rubba ; knn ! !

That was good old day.
Now all are at least $20 liao.

大陆 in balestier.
Tricycle Sin Po Po in katong.
Bamboo Green near pertain.
密瓜圆 at junction of bras brasah and victoria street.
金杯 along serangoon road.

Da Lu is stiLL in Ops now; but Beware of those aunties who are pai-ka or Siao Ding Dong Ones ! ~..

Tricycle is still in business.
Many years ago I ran a mess above DaLu....no issues with the aunties there.
Many are Malaysians living in JB who rush for the last bus back.
Had a gathering there around 5 years ago. The place machiam time stood still.

Along geylang....Lulu and Paramount.
Paramount since moved with the times converted to KTV.
My seniors owned Paramount.

Tricycle is still in business.
Many years ago I ran a mess above DaLu....no issues with the aunties there.
Many are Malaysians living in JB who rush for the last bus back.
Had a gathering there around 5 years ago. The place machiam time stood still.

i stiLL rem those aunties' depositing their baskets for marketing at the counter before entertaining their cLients !

Lah Sup Bar

From a young punk (mid 30's) to the old birds:

Can you reminiscent some Lah Sup Bars?

In my NS days, from 19 to 21, I had been to the $20 aunty places, where I got PCC'ed.....

In the last few years, Ec--- at Joo Chiat was hot, but kena raided. There was a place of fuck anywhere, every where......

Then, for many years, there was Sakura at Taman Sentosa, where I wasted quite lot of sperm.....

Recently, at some Viet Joint along B---- Road, I have had the fucking in toilet thrills.....

I wish the elders to share the happy and horny memories....

Re: Lah Sup Bar

Thread merged.