Lackey Nair grill peasants aiming for Presidency

mscitw

During the Cultural Revolution, it is common to see families accusing each other of counter-revolutionaries to save their skin. It was indeed a dark chapter.

Do we see the same parallel in Peasantpore?

Certainly.

Devan Nair, a fiery but effective union leader and speaker was courted by Baba Emperor but was discarded like a hot potato when the Brits and Northern Mats left Peasantpore. He was put in ceremonial roles and removed from the Labour Movement to curb his outspoken vibes against any regime of the day.

In fact, he was parachuted to a Presidency with the constraints to curb his barbed cuts against the regime but he balked Old Autocrat and begin a series of challenges. Old Autocrat responded to the challenge using Demonisation. Nair was lampooned as a lecherous drunkard and occasional wife beater, to be consigned to the rubbish bin.

The regime found a good ally in his wastrel son, Jen. Traitor Jen was known to hate his old man like poison and took all opportunities to take pot shots at his father, assisting the regime's continuous smear campaign against him.

*In the case of President Ong, he was merely portrayed as a troublemaker who should retired given his bad health which was made publicly. Denied state funeral, but none of his kin or child stood up and slam his father.

During the Grill the Candidates session, it is apparent that Traitor Jen was clearly on Phoney Tan side, ever so polite to Phoney bloke but continuously cutting off anyone who take pot shots at the regime.

Therefore we can see money and hatred can sometime induce children to turn against their own parents.

Given the family history, this chap should be the last person to interview potential Presidents wannabe.

I find it highly uncomfortable when he asked the candidates to comment on the performance of past presidents-without even batting an eyelid.

During the Cultural Revolution, it is common to see families accusing each other of counter-revolutionaries to save their skin. It was indeed a dark chapter.

Do we see the same parallel in Peasantpore?

Certainly.

Devan Nair, a fiery but effective union leader and speaker was courted by Baba Emperor but was discarded like a hot potato when the Brits and Northern Mats left Peasantpore. He was put in ceremonial roles and removed from the Labour Movement to curb his outspoken vibes against any regime of the day.

In fact, he was parachuted to a Presidency with the constraints to curb his barbed cuts against the regime but he balked Old Autocrat and begin a series of challenges. Old Autocrat responded to the challenge using Demonisation. Nair was lampooned as a lecherous drunkard and occasional wife beater, to be consigned to the rubbish bin.

The regime found a good ally in his wastrel son, Jen. Traitor Jen was known to hate his old man like poison and took all opportunities to take pot shots at his father, assisting the regime's continuous smear campaign against him.

*In the case of President Ong, he was merely portrayed as a troublemaker who should retired given his bad health which was made publicly. Denied state funeral, but none of his kin or child stood up and slam his father.

During the Grill the Candidates session, it is apparent that Traitor Jen was clearly on Phoney Tan side, ever so polite to Phoney bloke but continuously cutting off anyone who take pot shots at the regime.

Therefore we can see money and hatred can sometime induce children to turn against their own parents.

He is a suppressed soul, trying to look officious and serious he thinks that is befitting of someone of his stature as a director in some think tank - a hog wash one, if you ask me. He is trying to re-position himself away from the journalist pigeon hole which he was in from the very start.

Not sure whether he hated his old man, based on the fact that he spent a couple of years in Canada with his old man while still stringing for the SPH group.

Taking the side of your father's enemies is a trecherous act especially if they maligned your father calling him an alcoholic and a wife beater... maybe the late Devan is turning inside his grave now watching his son being a willing lackey of the PAP...

If Lackey Jan and Devan Nair are caught in the Cultural Revolution, it is no brainer to suggest that Lackey Nair will probably survive the Red Guards' tortue by selling his father as a counter-revolutionary. Devan Nair would probably be beaten to death for calling Mao a worse butcher compared to the Imperial Japanese Armies ravaging China during the 2nd Sino-Japanese War.

Lackey Nair should have realised the regime is using rascal tactics against his father and should refrained from acting as the goon to take pot shots at his father despite the divisions with his family. He should have realised his father's decline was due to a series of political games played by Baba Emperor when he secured the island from the Northern Mats and Brits.

If one says Dr Mat is a goondu for calling Anwar a bapok, then one should not do justice by not realising Old Autocrat's favorite games to demonise his foes to get rid off them.

Well so it seems that his son didn't really like his father then. What's the root cause? It seems that the son probably didn't have a good childhood. Probably his dad womanized around and beat him and his mother that was why the son would take such an opporunity to slander his father. If the family ties were strong i doubt they could influence his son to speak ill of his dad.

To compare it to the cultural revolution is a bit far fetched. I doubt any of them risked being tortured or killed.

Well Mr Devan Nair realised Old Autocrat was trying to do a Suharto in Peasantpore and wised up to his tricks at the expense of losing it all in the end.

It is strange that Peasantpore rewarded Kempeitai collaborator e.g. Prataman and shameless son Lackey Janadas (Judas) huh?

Janandas exhibits the core characteristic of a kekling. Selling father selling mother is within their moral conscience. What do you expect from a race that will chop of their children's limbs so that they can be a successful beggar?

Even betray their own citizens like during the jap occupation and tell lies so well that so many still praise them to the skies.

Wrong race quote thats more of a Cheena way, Etc.. living their parents at old folk homes and fighting with own family for money. Typical dog eat dog mentality

keiling as in south? Nope.. Neither Cheena nor Kiator... I dont have peasant Dna.

Wrong race quote thats more of a Cheena way, Etc.. living their parents at old folk homes and fighting with own family for money. Typical dog eat dog mentality

Nope not keiling nor Cheena nor Kiator... I dont have peasant Dna.

Why so defensive when ppl mention kelings then if you're not from any of those races? It's like someone that's not even an african gets offended when ppl insult tutsis and praise hutus over tutsis. I suppose you're not african but would you get offended if ppl praise hutus over tutsis? I don't think so.

See that's the thing about these keling shit skins. They are even afraid to reveal their own race even on an online forum always claiming to be white or some other more "atas" mixture or social standing like eurasian or christian indian with ang moh surname. :rolleyes:

No one is offended except for you dude, I might sound harsh, but to me thats just plain black humor. I have a big smile on my face at the moment.. I tot you were Jamaican man. lol.. Btw... if i talk like that next time, Dont waste 60sec of your life feeling angry. P.s I dont mind you insulting me in cyberspace. It can be funny/.

Psycho83 is a self-profess big dick jobless prick. No prize for guessing his race. North Indian

WoW my point when down to 11 so fast. hahahaha anyone got any job for a 18cm(Unsteam btw) by 8cm dickie.. P.s Part/Time only btw.. Aku nak Kahwin lah.. Saving duit, nak 5rm Hdb, msg if your lobang available...@Lemans, North India also still got many type inc. North Indian Jews or North indian Singhs or like north indian Persians or South born in North then become north....:p ahhaha

No one is offended except for you dude, I might sound harsh, but to me thats just plain black humor. I have a big smile on my face at the moment.. I tot you were Jamaican man. lol.. Btw... if i talk like that next time, Dude get angry just play along. I dont mind you insulting me in cyberspace. It can be funny/.

What are you smoking shit skin? You're the one getting so offended when someone else mentioned it was a keling shit skin - your kind that would betray their own parents that's why you had to try and change it. I'm just curious though since you claim you aren't a keling or chinese why would it matter to you? Hence the example i gave of the hutus and tutsis in which you totally ignored.

The hell is Hutus and Tutsis dude? LoL hahaha Im smoking Malboro lights..The Real question is what are you smoking? Plucking out your ars hair into a joint? Lol it seems like someone is all fired up in Cyberspace. hahaha. It seems like i really got to you. Anyways stop being a wannabe rastafarian dude.. Your just a farking wannabe wanker.

The hell is Hutus and Tutsis dude? LoL hahaha Im smoking Malboro lights..The Real question is what are you smoking? Plucking our your ars hair into a joint? Lol it seems like someone is all fired up in Cyberspace. hahaha.

Hutus are an ethnic group in rwanda the same for tutsis. Suppose someone insulted a hutu and praised a tutsi would you feel offended for the hutu?

Ok supposed someone insulted greek ppl in an italian forum would you log in with your nick and start to insult italians? No? Why not?