Old cock is old cock. No need to deny. ROFLSorry, Fuckwarezone refugee, I'm too young to qualify as a boomer. I'm sorry the truth has triggered you.![]()

Wow! Coming from a saint in the free for all forum! ROFLBoomer or not, I think it is not classy to post pictures of women and asking people if she is attractive or hot.
Have more respect for women.
My kids who are your age will not do such things. Your boomer parents have failed in bringing you up properly.
Wow! Coming from a saint in the free for all forum! ROFL![]()
You talk like an old grandfather! ROFLI am not a saint. Never said I am. But your dont need to be a saint to have respect for women.
This has nothing to do with generation gap either.
There is something called karma. Maybe one day in future when you have a daughter guys like you calling themselves maybe messiahs will post pics of your daughter and make similar comments. Maybe that will please you like hell. Lol.
You talk like an old grandfather! ROFL![]()
Are you Confucius?Many here are grandfathers.
You talk like a very young boy maybe 13 years old? My son who is 13 talk a bit like you. And we bring him in line all the time. It is a phase of growing up.
There is nothing wrong with being old or older or younger. It is how the person behaves and carries himself that matters.
No I am not.Are you Confucius?
Why you eat potatoes? Must be AMDK?No I am not.
Who do you liken yourself as?
Justin Bieber?
Why you eat potatoes? Must be AMDK?
Uncle, it's ok to be uncle. No worries lah. ROFLHuh? Sorry generational gap. I catch no ball.
Justin Bieber is ang moh. You know who he is? Maybe you too young to know him.
You know Ryan from Ryan Toy Review on YouTube?
Blippi?
Yes you can call me uncle.Uncle, it's ok to be uncle. No worries lah. ROFL![]()
Hello uncle! These pictures are already public on the internet! You think I kop from her ah? Wahlao...really dense.Yes you can call me uncle.
I have no issues I am aged 47.
My point is basically to have respect for people lah.
Joanna Lim may be daughter of my friend.
Hello uncle! These pictures are already public on the internet! You think I kop from her ah? Wahlao...really dense.
Wow, wow, wow... you her lao hero hor!Yes public.
But I dont think Joanna asked to have her pictures posted to forum full of cheekopek boomer uncles right?
Your generation is use instagram and other social media. Post on those platforms lah.
So why post here? Forum is so old and antiquated. Not for your generation lah. The fact you are here makes me suspect you actually also boomer but pretend to be young. My kids will never come to forum like this. Really uncool according to them.
Will fuck her pussy until she pass away
Diam lah whiteknight go crawl back to redditYou old kukujiao cannot erect still want to eat sky goose meat ah? You want her also she don't want you poor old boomer uncle.
Me her white knight? HahaDiam lah whiteknight go crawl back to reddit