• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

kumgong victor lye

batman1

He want to be MP until siao leow.
He think he is the elected MP going around HDB flats to thank residents for voting him.
Potential IMH case.

He want to be MP until siao leow.
He think he is the elected MP going around HDB flats to thank residents for voting him.
Potential IMH case.

The last erection, he took six months no pay leave from his company to help regain Aljunied.
This time, a bit smarter - he took only two weeks.

ToaPehGong

Song Boh 10.gif

He dance his way there?

kaninabuchaojibye

all i can say to victor is this
if you are sincere, people will vote for you
obviously, you aren't
you are in there to porlumpar
voters aren't dumb
they see your greed
and last but not least, knowing how to use social media doesn't mean you can connect with younger voters.
you lack something
i think it's an honest heart

bobby

This is called the PELTS (Post Election Loss Traumatic Syndrome)....also happened to the arsehole Dr Koh.

A newly discovered mental illness affecting disillusioned losers thinking that a crowd awaits them.

Singapore News Alternative: Dr Koh Poh Koon having fun waving to ...

This is called the PELTS (Post Election Loss Traumatic Syndrome)....also happened to the arsehole Dr Koh.

A newly discovered mental illness affecting disillusioned losers thinking that a crowd awaits them.

Singapore News Alternative: Dr Koh Poh Koon having fun waving to ...

Anus Koh was lucky, he got into Loong's safe GRC via the backdoor. :biggrin:

The Anus doctor who could not decide who his parents were.
First, claimed to be son of Punggol. Then changed parents to
become son of AMK. Then the latest erection he was son of................

kaninabuchaojibye

The Anus doctor who could not decide who his parents were.
First, claimed to be son of Punggol. Then changed parents to
become son of AMK. Then the latest erection he was son of................
how can he be a son of punggol when he grew up in dover road just like ng chee meng

Miw supporters dare not admit in public post GE in hougang. According to my mom who having breakfast at 燕飞来 on Saturday, nobody hiew the pap man when he came, all avoid him like a covid carrier while everyone crowd around Dennis when he arrived at the coffeeshop.