A Singaporean Alfrescian Loyal Joined Dec 6, 2018 Messages 17,433 Points 113 Sep 14, 2024 #21 They are providing a cheap service to low ses coolie gene Sinkies, otherwise Sinkies will have sores and calluses on their palms.
They are providing a cheap service to low ses coolie gene Sinkies, otherwise Sinkies will have sores and calluses on their palms.
JohnTan Alfrescian (InfP) Generous Asset Joined Oct 30, 2014 Messages 36,768 Points 113 Sep 14, 2024 #22 UltimaOnline said: https://mustsharenews.com/hidden-brothel-jungle-kranji/?utm_source=telegram Click to expand... One of our grassroots leaders discovered the sammyboy hideout and promptly informed the authorities. No more happy endings there for samsters.
UltimaOnline said: https://mustsharenews.com/hidden-brothel-jungle-kranji/?utm_source=telegram Click to expand... One of our grassroots leaders discovered the sammyboy hideout and promptly informed the authorities. No more happy endings there for samsters.
Y yubenOh Alfrescian Loyal Joined Feb 8, 2023 Messages 304 Points 43 Sep 14, 2024 #23 whistling said: Click to expand... Hmm..what chiobu ?? They are ah guas hor.
Nanodick Stupidman Loyal Joined Aug 20, 2022 Messages 19,769 Points 113 Sep 14, 2024 #24 yubenOh said: Hmm..what chiobu ?? They are ah guas hor. Click to expand... i never say chiobu. thread title says kranji very happening.
yubenOh said: Hmm..what chiobu ?? They are ah guas hor. Click to expand... i never say chiobu. thread title says kranji very happening.
syed putra Alfrescian Loyal Joined Sep 22, 2008 Messages 83,333 Points 113 Sep 14, 2024 #25 Extend KTM woodlands to Kranji and commuting and copulating problems solved.
Ectar Alfrescian Loyal Joined Oct 19, 2012 Messages 80 Points 8 Sep 14, 2024 #26 The Northern starting point for the Rail Corridor?
ginfreely Alfrescian Loyal Joined Nov 9, 2010 Messages 80,748 Points 113 Sep 16, 2024 #27 lostvirgin said: @ginfreely 艳女是你这骚货吧? Click to expand... Prostitute is you Jeremy Quek and your Cantonese whore mother Pui! View attachment 206414
lostvirgin said: @ginfreely 艳女是你这骚货吧? Click to expand... Prostitute is you Jeremy Quek and your Cantonese whore mother Pui! View attachment 206414