• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Korean PM rather resign then kill himself

South Korea's prime minister offers to resign over deadly ferry sinking

South Korea's prime minister has offered to resign over the sinking of a ferry that has left more than 300 missing or dead.

Prime Minister Chung Hong-won's offer comes as the government faces increasing anger from relatives of victims that it didn't do enough to rescue or protect their loved ones.

South Korean executive power is concentrated in the president, Park Geun-hye, so the offer appears to be largely symbolic. There was no immediate word from Park about whether she would accept the resignation.

Chung was heckled by relatives and his car was blocked when he visited a shelter on an island near the site of the sinking a week ago.

Prosecutors have arrested all 15 people involved in navigating the ferry that sank April 16.

Read more: http://www.ctvnews.ca/world/south-k...-deadly-ferry-sinking-1.1794347#ixzz3030Dp7ke

what a cowardice act.

Offer to resign and resign are two different things leh

Must be a north asian culture to blame and abuse anyone in times of grieve.

ok... so he tendered then letter was parked on this president park table. 朴槿惠.. i also know her. last time kindergarden we always play marble together. went to her house, got tea party but that time republicians not so fashion this type of party.

so i always go. then become a 嫖客。。。 oops i mean 朴客, guest of park family.

anyhow, so i sms her to quickly close case and she have match her words.

http://www.voanews.com/content/south-korea-pm/1902050.html

SEOUL — South Korean President Geun-hye's office says she will accept her prime minister's resignation, but not until the Sewol ferry disaster has been brought under control.

---------

Aiyah Sinkie style is to refuse to resign
Make motherhood statements
Stammering style and Singlish accent
To half empty Parliament house

[video=youtube;w_nH8qjm7TQ]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=w_nH8qjm7TQ[/video]

Can you imagine if every time there is an embarrassment/snafus a Singapore minister resign how many by election there would be!

i cannot imagine. becos sony say make believe. imagine is a samsung thing. but they should start resigning. then when it happen, we will know.

That's accountability which the white skunks lack. All they want is money, money and more money. Money is always on their minds, money is always on PAP evil minds.

Got siao (crazy) boh? Stinking land PAPPIES ministar salary how much? Just a few hundred students die, ask PAPPIES resign wor? Most innocent one is the kimchi vice principal, got commit suicide? KNN, Stinking land School Principal so free and so rich until got money to call underage chicken leh. Should come stinking land lah, do salah no problem one. Just taichee to the daft stinkees lor. HAHAHAHAHA. Song Arh!

Singapore PM will not even bother to offer. :p

20070410_Lee-Hsien-Loong_0_5_0_6_0.jpg

HAHAHAH ! you siao ah bo tai bo chi ask me to resign.