CoffeeAhSoh

please help to cis coffeeshop address.

me want to donate $10/-

to this uncle.

kamsia.

Screenshot_2019-02-26-13-06-16-522_com.facebook.katana.jpg

The uncle enjoys his work and knows that the exercise does him a world of good. The last thing on earth he wants is to be treated like an invalid.

Healthy lifestyle choice made by the Pioneer/Merdeka Generation Uncle.

Approved by Loong, Kee Chiu and the Council For Third Age.

Thanks to the Merdeka and Pioneer Generation packages, this old uncle will receive a few hundred dollars more in his CPF to pay for his medical expenses. PAP takes care of sinkies.

Can use Merdicka Package to pay for coffin? Just a modest one from NTUC Caskets, no need to be too fancy.

I think now cannot bury coffin, does merdeka package include an urn?:biggrin:

I think you still need a coffin for cremation. The conveyor belt will deliver the coffin into the oven, where you will be BBQ'ed until super crispy.

Dont want crispy, medium rare can?:biggrin:

The uncle enjoys his work and knows that the exercise does him a world of good. The last thing on earth he wants is to be treated like an invalid.
agree absolutely, there's absolutely no need for him to stoop that low in getting handouts! :rolleyes:

$10 every month ?..................if one-time donation, don't insult old man lah............

its Not the amount.

the point is this Elderly Uncle is

being exploited by his Employer.

his employment enable his greedy Boss to fulfil certain Ratio Quota.

Because of him his Employer can employ or had employed maybe 2 or 3 Chinese Nationals for the coffeeshop.

Boss collects more undertable money on the FT.

very sad.