please help to cis coffeeshop address.
me want to donate $10/-
to this uncle.
kamsia.
me want to donate $10/-
to this uncle.
kamsia.
his osteoporosis on his spine helps him to reach down naturally to grab trash that is thrown about by inconsiderate sinkies.
The uncle enjoys his work and knows that the exercise does him a world of good. The last thing on earth he wants is to be treated like an invalid.
me want to donate $10/-
to this uncle.
kamsia.
View attachment 54718
Thanks to the Merdeka and Pioneer Generation packages, this old uncle will receive a few hundred dollars more in his CPF to pay for his medical expenses. PAP takes care of sinkies.
I think now cannot bury coffin, does merdeka package include an urn?Can use Merdicka Package to pay for coffin? Just a modest one from NTUC Caskets, no need to be too fancy.
I think now cannot bury coffin, does merdeka package include an urn?![]()
Dont want crispy, medium rare can?I think you still need a coffin for cremation. The conveyor belt will deliver the coffin into the oven, where you will be BBQ'ed until super crispy.
agree absolutely, there's absolutely no need for him to stoop that low in getting handouts!The uncle enjoys his work and knows that the exercise does him a world of good. The last thing on earth he wants is to be treated like an invalid.
me want to donate $10/-
to this uncle.
kamsia.
View attachment 54718
Yes this is the key point.Who did the uncle vote for in 2015?
$10 every month ?..................if one-time donation, don't insult old man lah............