hes appealing to the daft and stupid sensibilities of the sinkie population,this man is truly a talent,PAP should be learning from his example.
Just look at this sia lan face and we know he is not a good one....the slanting eyes especially manifests maniac lighting while the mouth shows a person who cannot be crossed ....looks more like a tai seng samseng than a pastor....a pastor???!!!!![]()
He's gonna spend 8 Thaipusam , Lunar New Year , Valentine's Day , Qing Ming , Easter , Dumpling Festival , Vesak Day , National Day , Mooncake Festival , Deepavali , Kao Phansa , Hari Raya , Halloween , Thanksgiving , Kathina and Christmas at Changi Resort :p
He's gonna meet lots of people inside
He better not bend down to pick up any soap
I heard there are a lot of days deductible. Not sure how is it done, per year only have 11ph and 52 weekends, but somehow I heard if sentence is 8 years actual inside is only about 6 years, Maybe always have big discount for good behavior .
Someone once told me 3 months will be deducted for 1 year sentence.
So 8 years - 24 months = 6 years
He should be out around 5.5 - 6 years
Maybe he will bring the Yellow Ribbon Project to a new high after his release :p
Conflict will break out in sinkapore as the Christian State of Singapore Army (CSSA), the world's first Christian terrorist group, will destroy the PAP if Kong Hee goes to jail. And the leader will be Sun Ho.
calling chinesedog nick. Someone commenting on chinese features of slanting eyes.
![]()
On his appeal for leniency today, Pastor Kong Hee brought out his “family” card telling his sad family story to the judge.
Kong Hee said he is the sole breadwinner of his family and that his parents are old, his siblings are deaf and mute, and that his 10 year old son quit school because of a mental illness.
Facing a maximum sentence of life imprisonment for multiple counts of criminal fraud, Kong Hee was sentenced 8 months.
Pastor Kong Hee has however not apologised for his crimes and has only apologised to his supporters “for the difficult times they are going through”. The pastor is appealing his 8 months sentence and his bail has been extended to Jan 11, when the next appeal hearing will be.
http://statestimesreview.com/2015/1...gs-are-handicapped-my-son-has-mental-illness/
He didn't benefit from the scam. I dunno why you all want him dead?
None of those going to jail benefited from the scam, they are just helping each others out.
It is so silly that they are go to jail for that.
I thought his god so powerful? Why cannot cure his parents?
His god can only help you strike Toto. Tenfolds, hundredfolds!
He didn't benefit from the scam. I dunno why you all want him dead?
None of those going to jail benefited from the scam, they are just helping each others out.
It is so silly that they are go to jail for that.
Then where all the money go? Are you retarded? The judge obviously knows how much each took and sentenced them accordingly, Serina must have also makan quite a bit.