• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Kon Thai speak better English than fucktard sinkies???

[video=youtube;ZPtVRCxDGdc]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZPtVRCxDGdc[/video]

and of course he is much better looking than most sinkie shit losers , especially in this forum.

Sinkies don't speak English. They speak Singlish and they're extremely proud of their half baked pidgin language.

I have a question regrading the dish " stir-fried surf clams in chili paste and Thai basil.

He said that the dish goes so well with then jasmine thai rice because of the chili paste and aromatic thai basil leaves. He didn't mentioned anything on the clams at all.

so if you just make the chilli paste and basil leaves plus the rice, you can still have the same tasty meal, the clam is totally redundant. why destroy the ecosystem by getting the clams out from the sea if it doesn't give you any taste at all.

CheeByeKiaTonyChat

you fantasied this kind of thing? damn gay leh... gosh.. gay shit on the lose here.

U believe? Find someone to be scrapgoat is so easy

i do not care what you think, non of my business.

good correction of sentence structure, better than some low life who can't form proper english sentences and only correct spelling mistake.

Fucktard cheebyekiatonychat,

Your English good :eek:

:kma::oIo:

yinyang

what about that ahqua pornsuck on mediacorpse 8? :confused:
Oh, he's bilingual alright (tri if you include pasa thai). Even fronts the weeekly english/mandarin lingua show. Daresay more eloquent than some of us here :p

As for your anatomy dig, he also swears to necrophilia:p

Kuailan

This Thai boy lived overseas, that's why he speaks better England!!

If he stayed in Thailand and speak England his England will have heavy Thai accent!!

Sinkies speak broken England because being polluted by other languages,

example Cantonese "meh" tiow nia meh!! Good morning!!

Malay language "lah"

Indian language "ma' yuan nah ma" what is it? pundek "Good morning" !!!

Hokkien always begin with KNN! "good morning"

Teochew opening sentences "pu bo" also wishing you "good morning"

I have a question regrading the dish " stir-fried surf clams in chili paste and Thai basil.

He said that the dish goes so well with then jasmine thai rice because of the chili paste and aromatic thai basil leaves. He didn't mentioned anything on the clams at all.

so if you just make the chilli paste and basil leaves plus the rice, you can still have the same tasty meal, the clam is totally redundant. why destroy the ecosystem by getting the clams out from the sea if it doesn't give you any taste at all.

Prig Pao (chillu paste) if you buy from supermarket generally contains prawns or dried prawn (not balacan or Thai call it kapi) and the good taste of Prig Pao is from this. So if one wants the vegetarian version of this one will have to not put any prawns or dried prawns. However without prawns or dried prawns it will not taste so good.

This Thai boy lived overseas, that's why he speaks better England!!

If he stayed in Thailand and speak England his England will have heavy Thai accent!!

Typical Thai accent

[video=youtube;0RMYLychMXc]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0RMYLychMXc[/video]

Teamtonychat

You want to eat cucumber?

Hi bro , my team mate only like to eat grass

annie-eat-grass-OA-WEB_MG_8791.jpg

he like cucumber up his ass :biggrin: