tonychat Alfrescian (InfP) Generous Asset Joined Jul 10, 2008 Messages 24,581 Points 0 May 10, 2014 #1 [video=youtube;D8OTvwLRmtc]https://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_embedded&v=D8OTvwLRmtc[/video] Can you guys tell me what the fuck is this???
[video=youtube;D8OTvwLRmtc]https://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_embedded&v=D8OTvwLRmtc[/video] Can you guys tell me what the fuck is this???
looneytan Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Nov 9, 2010 Messages 12,839 Points 63 May 10, 2014 #2 Aren't you one of them
D Dark Knight Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Sep 7, 2008 Messages 1,915 Points 48 May 10, 2014 #3 These are "Men on high heels", going to become "lady boy" soon.
Sinkie Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Dec 11, 2012 Messages 9,065 Points 63 May 10, 2014 #4 If your son is liddat, you better go and die. Really no eye see leh........KNN
zeddy Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Jun 2, 2011 Messages 15,193 Points 113 May 10, 2014 #5 Why the hell you post this video for? What you want to prove? Tonychat, I'm sure you have better taste than this!
Why the hell you post this video for? What you want to prove? Tonychat, I'm sure you have better taste than this!
LEGEND Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Mar 5, 2014 Messages 1,927 Points 0 May 10, 2014 #6 Bunch of fucking faggots! :oIo:
F frenchbriefs Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Jul 25, 2013 Messages 17,813 Points 113 May 10, 2014 #7 lmao is this the audition video for sam leong Thailand's got Bapok?
K kaipoh Alfrescian Loyal Joined Jul 12, 2008 Messages 1,730 Points 0 May 10, 2014 #8 If my son like that I will hit my son head like what you do to your employee head. Sinkie said: If your son is liddat, you better go and die. Really no eye see leh........KNN Click to expand...
If my son like that I will hit my son head like what you do to your employee head. Sinkie said: If your son is liddat, you better go and die. Really no eye see leh........KNN Click to expand...
tonychat Alfrescian (InfP) Generous Asset Joined Jul 10, 2008 Messages 24,581 Points 0 May 11, 2014 #9 zeddy said: Why the hell you post this video for? What you want to prove? Tonychat, I'm sure you have better taste than this! Click to expand... i have nothing to prove..just asking a question.
zeddy said: Why the hell you post this video for? What you want to prove? Tonychat, I'm sure you have better taste than this! Click to expand... i have nothing to prove..just asking a question.
Agoraphobic Alfrescian Loyal Joined Sep 7, 2008 Messages 9,230 Points 63 May 11, 2014 #10 Symptoms of advanced stage behaviour in vegetarianism. Cheers! tonychat said: Can you guys tell me what the fuck is this??? Click to expand...
Symptoms of advanced stage behaviour in vegetarianism. Cheers! tonychat said: Can you guys tell me what the fuck is this??? Click to expand...
zeddy Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Jun 2, 2011 Messages 15,193 Points 113 May 11, 2014 #11 tonychat said: i have nothing to prove..just asking a question. Click to expand... Ok, for a moment I thought you're really interested in this kind of faggots..
tonychat said: i have nothing to prove..just asking a question. Click to expand... Ok, for a moment I thought you're really interested in this kind of faggots..
MasterYoda Alfrescian (InfP) Generous Asset Joined May 27, 2013 Messages 178 Points 0 May 11, 2014 #12 Hmph.. Missing here, something is
eatshitndie Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Jul 25, 2008 Messages 61,712 Points 113 May 11, 2014 #13 they look like nelson, freddie, leslie, and alan.