J:"Your S also look like that"
V:"I dun date guys with big stomach guy, i like 6 packs "
V:"Men dun like sports women, they prefer non sporty kind"
J:"I got nothing against sporty women, i dun mind"
V:"Look at your 2 previous exes, they dun do sports"
J:"Just happens they dont, i dun discriminate sporty women"
V:"Tell you, most of my friends are couch potatos"
J:"Like me lor"
V:"I never said that hor, but its true, you better back up what you said", kenna warned
J:"Huh, what did I said? i just said i dun discriminate sporty women"
J:"You were once a couch potato also what, now you said you dun dates couch potatoe guys, whos the one discriminating now?"
V:"La la la"
J:"Your S also look like that"
V:"I dun date guys with big stomach guy, i like 6 packs "
V:"Men dun like sports women, they prefer non sporty kind"
J:"I got nothing against sporty women, i dun mind"
V:"Look at your 2 previous exes, they dun do sports"
J:"Just happens they dont, i dun discriminate sporty women"
V:"Tell you, most of my friends are couch potatos"
J:"Like me lor"
V:"I never said that hor, but its true, you better back up what you said", kenna warned
J:"Huh, what did I said? i just said i dun discriminate sporty women"
J:"You were once a couch potato also what, now you said you dun dates couch potatoe guys, whos the one discriminating now?"
V:"La la la"