• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Knn... whats wrong with Singapore women?

V:" Wah, he's hot"
J:"Your S also look like that"

V:"I dun date guys with big stomach guy, i like 6 packs "

V:"Men dun like sports women, they prefer non sporty kind"
J:"I got nothing against sporty women, i dun mind"

V:"Look at your 2 previous exes, they dun do sports"
J:"Just happens they dont, i dun discriminate sporty women"

V:"Tell you, most of my friends are couch potatos"
J:"Like me lor"

V:"I never said that hor, but its true, you better back up what you said", kenna warned
J:"Huh, what did I said? i just said i dun discriminate sporty women"

J:"You were once a couch potato also what, now you said you dun dates couch potatoe guys, whos the one discriminating now?"
V:"La la la"

"Men dun like sports women, they prefer non sporty kind"
^
Typically said by grossly obese cunts.

"Don't judge me by my looks, I'm a real woman with curves!" :rolleyes:

I thot only hotbot likes to start threads like these...
Where's hotbot btw? Taxi still submerged in bedok reservoir?

Sinkie women are shallow ( hey, isn't that what they say of Sinkie men too?)

They are just wanting the attributes to suit them .

No.1 .

Money.. lots of it. LOL

I thot only hotbot likes to start threads like these...
Where's hotbot btw? Taxi still submerged in bedok reservoir?

I really don't know what's wrong with AK these days. Ever since he knew that Pinoy girl at Orchard Tower, he seem to have lost his sanity...

No worries pinoys not known for black magic....
In any event if really kena gongtao can find ajarn parang toh...

yinyang said:
Has he started to speak Taglish instead of Singlish now?:p

He has started to take Balut instead of Green Curry.

Sinkie woman: You look tired. (actually means "you look haggard", could be because of hangover last night)

Sinkie man: You look well. (polite)

10 years later

Sinkie woman: You haven't changed!!! (honest)

Sinkie man: Errrrrrrr, hehehe, errrrrr,...........................you look slightly different. (polite) :o

you called me??

My good friend Alamaking has not been himself nowadays. 2 weeks ago, he knew a Pinoy kway from
Orchard Tower and ever since then, he is out of sorts. I mean, look, nowadays he does not even LOL, LOL, LOL anymore :o

大师,please save him :D

you called me??

My good friend Alamaking has not been himself nowadays. 2 weeks ago, he knew a Pinoy kway from
Orchard Tower and ever since then, he is out of sorts. I mean, look, nowadays he does not even LOL, LOL, LOL anymore :o

knew a Pinoy kway from Orchard Tower and ever since then, he is out of sorts. 大师,please save him :D
After his SOS, I just bought him a (1 way) ticket to Makati. :p

Hehe. Ok lah, don't disturb him liao. He has the same character as me. Can be very nice but also can be very small gas. Totally like me :D

bo bian liao, must ask other 大师 from Thailand, Indonesia, Tiong kok, Han Kok or Bee Kok to save him liao