KNN my uncle was playing this youtube beedio and upon exit he switched to fm 98.7 and

Agreed KNN when my uncle heard the progressive Tom tom tong tong he already steam and like this song KNNThis is Taylor's bestest song.....
Shit my uncle forgot to screenshot the time KNN maybe prophecy is the time KNNHereby my uncle soon par - out of millions of song and out of 1minx60x60= 3600 mins 24hrs per day what is the mathematical probabilityKNN
Might need to cover 1145 to 1200 KNN the post was done about 1min later KNNShit my uncle forgot to screenshot the time KNN maybe prophecy is the time KNN
Your uncle play the drum ah? He musician is it? Drum fills also interest him in a songKNN the drum part of this song leelee no horse run with the Tom Tom pattern notes KNN
KNN my uncle was a musician but that was very long ago now no longer KNN hdb doesn't allow to have drum unless got special reno so sometimes he can only rent the jam studio just for 1 2 hrs to relac KNN but my uncle leelised some songs is specially written for specific instruments for that song while some are all equal KNN although this is a drum fill but my uncle think is leeading factor for success of this song KNN my uncle think the hardest drum fills to play among hundreds of thousands of songs is roxanne KNNYour uncle play the drum ah? He musician is it? Drum fills also interest him in a song
KNN my uncle leeview many drum covers for this song and see that it make a lot of leerefence to the outcome when hit the leeferent tom tom KNN some chosen wrong tom tom some over tom it some tom at the wrong time KNN the orleeginal one is then the just nice song song to the ear one KNNYour uncle play the drum ah? He musician is it? Drum fills also interest him in a song
KNN my uncle think this guy tuned his drum perfectly and very good cover not anyhow Tom very close or same as orleeginal KNNKNN my uncle leeview many drum covers for this song and see that it make a lot of leerefence to the outcome when hit the leeferent tom tom KNN some chosen wrong tom tom some over tom it some tom at the wrong time KNN the orleeginal one is then the just nice song song to the ear one KNN
KNN my uncle will spend the day to figure out liaoFor me is usually dreaming of frogs or any animals that are green than next day quite huat or shun...maybe same for your uncle
KNN my uncle know what you mean but how can mediacorp 98.7 tab my uncle's phone and quickly play this song on air KNNHere's a 'coincidence'...
My friends and i were once having dinner and tcss. Chit chatting about holiday to brazil . Nobody googled or check their phones, just talk and eat. After dinner, i check phone, and on facebook got ad for holiday to brazil.
Coincidence? No. Be careful what u tick when installing apps. Some can listen and sell info real time.
hanor, his unker very bored during cny and misses the tom-tom drumbeat looking out the window which is the tak-tong-chiang of the lion dance lorry passing byYour uncle play the drum ah? He musician is it? Drum fills also interest him in a song
KNN my uncle overlooked that 4d prophecy won't be so direct 9870 KNN is a tong bar leg 9 ie 6870 KNNKNN something is obviouslee supernatural KNN Europe horse lace 1 to 7 leesult for 1st position took turn to run 1st hence my uncle huats on the last lace becas only left that lumber have not opened KNN 2feb 2020 horse lumber 2 ran 1st on lace 1 not lace 2 payout of x30 my uncle huats but this love story and 98.7 is it will open 9870 tmr ? KNN
However now the question leemain is it coincidental that 4d pian pian open 6870 or supernatural forceKNN this 1 is a wu long own goal KNN my uncle leelised for some leeson 98.7 is playing this song over and over again daily a few times a day so is not coincident KNN no wonder 4d open wu long tong bar leg 9 become 6870KNN