Ji ki = one stick. Can be one stick ciggyDon't understand...![]()
Lan =kuku
Ji ki = one stick. Can be one stick ciggyDon't understand...![]()
I am eating at 老中中 nowFinally the sun is not strong
Where is this placeI am eating at 老中中 now
Macpherson.Where is this place
I wonder if this kind of weather got people eat hot porridge
I wish I can eat Japanese cold noodles at this hour
Tai Thong ? Omg I was nearby just nowI am eating at 老中中 now
Bangkok no cloud cover.Bangkok is hot but humidity is 70%
Singapore is hot but humidity is 95%.
KNN
What is quan ?Macpherson.
We actually wanted to eat Quan. But fully booked.
RWS Sentosa latest hotpot restaurantWhat is quan ?
Take the old school ice cream potong.Feel better after taking cold shower with old spice shower gel
Jin richRWS Sentosa latest hotpot restaurant
I owe "debt" to her because fucking Manchester City is fucking useless...Jin rich
Help the coolie genes to turn more face green green mahGo outside smoke, come back into office sweat like siao........ NB the temp like >40°C....... Keep on spraying and spraying the cloud lah... try to play god, control weather and now limpei paying the price lor. This kind of thing can easily shift the blame to climate change BS and then charge you more tax. Fuck you PAP.

This one no beehoon need order Mr duck rice.I am eating at 老中中 now
Diam lah fucking pestHelp the coolie genes to turn more face green green mah![]()
Don’t bet dinnerI owe "debt" to her because fucking Manchester City is fucking useless...
I prefer to work in my office where the air-con is set at 23 deg C. On weekends, I prefer to stay home where the A/C is on throughout the day and night.Really hot Cannot tahan
Jin richI prefer to work in my office where the air-con is set at 23 deg C. On weekends, I prefer to stay home where the A/C is on throughout the day and night.