• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

KNN..Temasek Review leaked Kojakbt's identity to TNP.. Is TR a double-head snake??

BusNo64

KNNBPCB....how come dis fucking TR go leaked bro kojakbt identity to TNP?..... KNNBPCB TR is really double-head snake...i suspect TR is a PAP trap...get ur identity and then expose to 154th....i pity all those ppl who made their identity known to TR or donate to TR...now the MIW will put them in their blacklist... KNNBPCB...too bad bro kojakbt learned about it the hard way...:mad::mad::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo:

mstr1-1.jpg

Folks, I'm resigning as 3in1 mod

To: limpy lau peng (singaforever) unread (7 of 18)
56517.7 in reply to 56517.2

No joke. TNP found out who I am... I think is from TR's side, someone must have slipped... cause only TR knows my true identity. I've also met Alex & Gilbert in person before but I don't think they tell lah...

http://forums.delphiforums.com/3in1kopitiam/messages?msg=56517.7

Re: KNN..Temasek Review leaked Kojakbt's identity to TNP.. Is TR a double-head snake?

Haha...there is nothing Kojakbt can do, he dun even know who the people in TR are.

Re: KNN..Temasek Review leaked Kojakbt's identity to TNP.. Is TR a double-head snake?

KNNBPCB....how come dis fucking TR go leaked bro kojakbt identity to TNP?..... KNNBPCB TR is really double-head snake...i suspect TR is a PAP trap...get ur identity and then expose to 154th....i pity all those ppl who made their identity known to TR or donate to TR...now the MIW will put them in their blacklist... KNNBPCB...too bad bro kojakbt learned about it the hard way...:mad::mad::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo:
CB bor lumpa bus driver, TR endorsed TJS leh, now you condemned TR, make up your fucking mind lah, kanina.... :D

The golden rule is never reveal your identity in sammyboy. No one can be trusted when have a forum that is sensitive with political topics involved. :D

I choked when I read in 3in1 that they find Kojakbt handsome!

The golden rule is never reveal your identity in sammyboy. No one can be trusted when have a forum that is sensitive with political topics involved. :D

Many of us. are figment of our own imagination, or figment of others inmagination...:D

Can someone post kojabt picture here? LOL

Kojakbt is the fellow in the first post lah.

Cant see, why huh? :confused:

richard-wan.jpg

Thanks......... he look so ah tiong..... Ramseth more handsome

Ok lah, he is not handsome but quite decent looking mah.

In any case, learning from Kojak's experience, we must never mix online with real life. Kojak must be thinking that TR is so anti establishment and hence, safe to let them know who he is. However, he failed to realise that to catch your prey, you just got to place a bait.

If all of them can meet, fine. However, there is supposedly one Andrew mentioned in the report who is based overseas. If there is really a "Ah 7", this guy is the prime suspect.

Of course lah, u know what is por lumpar or not?
This forum also got "some people" say that sam is handsome what! :D

Kojakbt has done alot. He caused a lot of grief to those he sent letters to especially Tan Boon Huat of PA , Ministry of Law people over the curry issue, etc He sought answers and we enjoyed the benefits of it. I think he meant well but he was also gullible. I remember telling him that Mandarin is not his mother tongue when he joined SBF in Delphi. He took a while to understand that Racism is not a flag to be condoned.

How gullible he is borne out when he revealed that he met with Dr Joe Ong and know one else from TRE. Molina Han, Amanda, Bhaskaran Kunju and many more figment of the doctor's imagination. Perfect patsy. And he thinks that Joe Ong is just a contributor. And Nigel has a PPE.

Kojakbt has done alot. He caused a lot of grief to those he sent letters to especially Tan Boon Huat of PA , Ministry of Law people over the curry issue, etc He sought answers and we enjoyed the benefits of it. I think he meant well but he was also gullible. I remember telling him that Mandarin is not his mother tongue when he joined SBF in Delphi. He took a while to understand that Racism is not a flag to be condoned.

How gullible he is borne out when he revealed that he met with Dr Joe Ong and know one else from TRE. Molina Han, Amanda, Bhaskaran Kunju and many more figment of the doctor's imagination. Perfect patsy. And he thinks that Joe Ong is just a contributor. And Nigel has a PPE.

It was mentioned that Gilbert Goh (dat fella who had this Tranisitoning website and who stood for election as NSP candidate in Tampines) is the one who organised the meeting with this suspicious character Edmund. Gilbert Goh is certainly a shifty fella...do you have any background on him? He says he works in China now, so probably would have met up with Andrew...

Gilbert is ok. Very similar to Kelvin of Kent Ridge Common who also was taken in. He does this to all budding websites/blogs who have got a following. Gilbert will learn. He forms very loose alliances but keeps claiming that he si not the one. Before his identity was blown away by TNP, he only communicated via email, pm etc. What I did clearly notice is that the target party is always known. In the early years Tan Tarn How attempted to get behind the curtains but his unintended proxies had no idea who he was. TRE's recent protocol of attempting to authenticate IP and machine address runs contrary to everything that they claim. I know that this guy is not part of the machinery of this Govt, but I have no doubt that he has either being selling or exchanging info and identities in a quid pro quo arrangements. My sense is that he has a business partner who is milking the donations while he is having fun playing his version of politics.