KNNBCB, last time everyday kao peh kao bu abt sinkie neber clear tray lah..incosiderate lah...knn now foreigners also neber clear tray..how COME NEBER KPKB???!! WTF! SINKIE HOR JIAK SIBOR?!! KNNBPCB!!
:oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo:
some more all prefer to eat fast food, donch want to eat the dog food serve by YOG...LOL
Posted on 23 Aug 2010
YOG athletes feast on fast food, then leave trays behind
The sight of these tables in the NTU canteen covered with fast food leftovers caught the eye of STOMPer vida. Vida thinks most of the mess was left behind by YOG athletes, and was amused at the irony of world-class athletes feasting on fast-food.
The STOMPer tells us over the phone:
“I’m working for the YOG in NTU.
“I saw this mess at one of the NTU canteens last night around 10pm.
“There’s not hard and fast rule stating that athletes need to clear up after meals.
“I thought it was funny that almost everyone had fast food, since most of the diners were probably YOG athletes.
“They’re athletes, so why are they eating fast-food?”

some more all prefer to eat fast food, donch want to eat the dog food serve by YOG...LOL
Posted on 23 Aug 2010
YOG athletes feast on fast food, then leave trays behind

The sight of these tables in the NTU canteen covered with fast food leftovers caught the eye of STOMPer vida. Vida thinks most of the mess was left behind by YOG athletes, and was amused at the irony of world-class athletes feasting on fast-food.
The STOMPer tells us over the phone:
“I’m working for the YOG in NTU.
“I saw this mess at one of the NTU canteens last night around 10pm.
“There’s not hard and fast rule stating that athletes need to clear up after meals.
“I thought it was funny that almost everyone had fast food, since most of the diners were probably YOG athletes.
“They’re athletes, so why are they eating fast-food?”