J Johnrambo Alfrescian Loyal Joined Apr 10, 2017 Messages 4,084 Points 113 Aug 6, 2022 #1 Then cashier tell me other customers earlier try also got same problem. Pui chao nua manz!!!! Govtech fucking sucks!!!!
Then cashier tell me other customers earlier try also got same problem. Pui chao nua manz!!!! Govtech fucking sucks!!!!
O oliverlee Alfrescian Loyal Joined Jul 12, 2022 Messages 6,747 Points 113 Aug 6, 2022 #2 I used it 3 times to pay at NTUC on separate occasions no issues leh. Every cent utilised. Sometimes it could be due to the nets facility at the supermart
I used it 3 times to pay at NTUC on separate occasions no issues leh. Every cent utilised. Sometimes it could be due to the nets facility at the supermart
blackmondy Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Oct 19, 2008 Messages 28,387 Points 113 Aug 6, 2022 #3 KNN Cold Storage is meant for atas elites and not mere mortals, of course they won't bother with accepting gahmen credits lah !
KNN Cold Storage is meant for atas elites and not mere mortals, of course they won't bother with accepting gahmen credits lah !
L Loofydralb Alfrescian Loyal Joined Aug 6, 2008 Messages 16,835 Points 113 Aug 6, 2022 #4 Donate it to Workers Party lah!
laksaboy Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Aug 10, 2008 Messages 108,890 Points 113 Aug 6, 2022 #5 Thank you for downloading the app so you can get a few breadcrumbs. Now your data will be sold to scammers.
Thank you for downloading the app so you can get a few breadcrumbs. Now your data will be sold to scammers.
J Johnrambo Alfrescian Loyal Joined Apr 10, 2017 Messages 4,084 Points 113 Aug 6, 2022 #6 laksaboy said: Thank you for downloading the app so you can get a few breadcrumbs. Now your data will be sold to scammers. Click to expand... mai so pessimistic lah, once finish using I will delete app
laksaboy said: Thank you for downloading the app so you can get a few breadcrumbs. Now your data will be sold to scammers. Click to expand... mai so pessimistic lah, once finish using I will delete app