Binya , latest heard that Horse Jockeys also Strikes .
This Friday Races Cancel how ?![]()
Dogs don't strike do they? .....Macau, USA, Australia and Europe.
Binya , latest heard that Horse Jockeys also Strikes .
This Friday Races Cancel how ?![]()
The babies will die first because mothers don't know how to boil water and make milkIf Pinoy/Indon maid strike. Many will die of hunger/stress.....................
The babies will die first because mothers don't know how to boil water and make milk![]()
This is absurd to begin with !
Now, you will have the banglas at the mrt digging and at shipyard comparing with prc salary, indon maid complaining against pinoy maid, pinoy nurse comparing against locals !!![]()
if i may add , Jockey J Saimee and All local breed Jockeys
comparing the number of rides those Ang Moh Jockeys have for each race day.![]()
Ah Tiongs are trouble makers..... Everywhere they go they created trouble.....
u never ask her ... chivas atau heineken? ...... Incidentally, shining glory stable's owner quite chio milf !:p Brushed against me at the lounge 2 sundays ago.
lidat got mor free show 2 c wat ... lidat no goot meh? ....... this is incredulous to say the least ..... macham like pandora box open binya ....![]()
u never ask her ... chivas atau heineken? ...
What if Thai WLs in Geylang fish tank go on strike ? :p
Rape and molest cases will hit the skies![]()
There must instigators...the ah tiong's are read the terms & condition of the contract in China before they start here, for whatever the duration of the contract, the T&C are binding that includes their pay etc.. any additional or increment above what is contracted is at the goodwill of the company..they have no case to go on STRIKE..or to say so..take Industrial action....now we are shown the vunerablity of our system...we employ outsiders to run our essential service..we are at their mercy & they can sabotage & harm us..we don't need a MSK..all we need is 102 Ah Tiong's not reporting for work...
WAKE UP SINgapore!