• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Knn need a 1 star Brigadier General to search for a LCP?

Extremist

384735_10151001616077934_57037855_n.jpg

That means they don't trust the perm staff to do the job. Anyway, if body was eaten by freshwater croc, there is nothing to find. Reminds me of the time when the AH-64 APache crashed in the football field, and they assigned one general to recover it too.

Simply means we have so many generals we don't know what to do with them.

If this is not funny enough, we had a Major General looking at NSmen picking up piece of dead cattle in India before

Song Boh? :D

• sg_needs_ft.jpg
    sg_needs_ft.jpg
    157.6 KB · Views: 175
I just got this feeling that the poor lad has ended up inside the tummy of a big croc..

No worries, just get one of those Bomoh to summon the croc. :D

People living in that part of the world believe in all these mystics.. There are bomohs there specialising in hunting down wayward crocodiles.. The local authorities there would seek the help of these 'experts' when searching for people believed to be victims of these errant crocs..

I remember the Sarawak's infamous Bujang Senang, a large saltwater croc that used to terrorize many villagers.. The big bugger ate countless victims until one day the locals there tulan and hired this shaman to hunt the saltie down.. Thru his help, they managed to kill the big croc and cut up his belly.. They found a human body and few human limbs inside his belly.. His enermous skull is now in a croc museum in Sarawak..

Guns and roses " welcome to the jungle" suits this case. If found dead, how would they answe to the family ?

Did I remember wrongly that there was a General (don't know what leel of General) oversee-ed the rescue operation of people trapped in cable cars and was praised to the sky after that ?

That time no SCDF I guess ?

Simply means we have so many generals we don't know what to do with them.

its a well known problem, generals are for 超级白 continuous renewal.

how do you think we have a $10 chai tao kway kee chiu paper general in the cabinet?

I just got this feeling that the poor lad has ended up inside the tummy of a big croc..

Not being crude, if the coxswain end up awoling , it will be a messy PR excercise to handle from there.

For safety , usually they travel in pair as SOP and usually there will be a Life Guard on board. I find the media release extremely strange when the boat is found while the coxswain is missing. Something don't add up.

Did I remember wrongly that there was a General (don't know what leel of General) oversee-ed the rescue operation of people trapped in cable cars and was praised to the sky after that ?

That time no SCDF I guess ?

correct!! he was also praised for dressing in pink throughout the operartion.

netizens later labelled him pinky:D.

Not being crude, if the coxswain end up awoling , it will be a messy PR excercise to handle from there.

For safety , usually they travel in pair as SOP and usually there will be a Life Guard on board. I find the media release extremely strange when the boat is found while the coxswain is missing. Something don't add up.

Yes agree with you.. Obviously the Authorities are hiding some important details from the public.. There's alot of explaination to be done towards the boy's family.. Hari Raya is comin up.. It would be interesting to see how MINDEF placates the grieving family..

Good chance for these uniformed jiak liao bees to perform.

Who knows, they might get promoted, or better yet, parachuted into the PAP or some cushy job in a stat board.