KNN many of my sinkie SPG FB friends posting prayer for new york city

Extremist

Thousands of ppl die of hunger, disease, natural disaster everyday in Africa, central Asia and others, I dun see these SPG give a shits. No casualty and life was lost in the east coast storm, sinkie girls are kneeling on their knees calling out to Jesus to save the Yankees from the once in the 50 yr flood:mad::mad::oIo::oIo:

In the past, this is known as the pinkerton effect.

Nowadays we know it locally as an infection called SPG hong, similar to chee hong.

Sinkies are suckers for anything Ang Mo.

Part of this comes from the delusion that America is a nation which is highly favored by the Christian God, a 'shining city on a hill'.

Knn, we the poorer citizens already cannot make ends meet as well as working our socks off, still got time for such nonsense !! It is infuriating to say the least in reaction to such silly dins ....:o

Praying is a lazy way for hypocrites to show concern for the suffering of others and at the same time assuages their guilt for not getting up their asses to help them. Every day many people die horribly deaths but you do not see these pious bastards doing any thing concrete to help them.