• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

knee problem

No lah. You wanna guess whose clone is he? I think jw5 one time can get it right :D

I asked him if he was Muthukali, probably salah already. :o

The one who will guess it right is manipulative bastard Scroobal.
Or rather, he will wait until someone gets it right and claim that it was him who knew it all along, like the cunning and deceptive fucker he is.
Mark my words. LOL.

Buy Super Cissus RX. If the pain still persists after mega dosing for a week, it means it's not a tendon/ligament problem. In which case, you have to see a doctor and (worst case scenario) prepare for the possibility of surgery.

Joints take long time to heal. As long as when you walk per normal it's ok then it's ok. Just less stress it and buy a bottle of "tei ta yu" (Kung Fu oil) from any Chinese medicine shop & rub it every night b4 you go to sleep try to reach out and massage to the vein or muscle pain part. Sometime takes 2~3 months some 2 ~3 weeks depends on your health, age and weight..

;)

Some people don't know and impatience they kick it like trying to loosen the joint or pressure it like doing running stance... Don't! Just less stress it as much as possible, it'll heal.

If you wanna go the forceful way, yes you can but must be done by pro sinseh they massage and pull & rub hard but they know the right way, plus they use proper rubbing medicine and they'll give you some pills too, prolly anti-inflammatory thingy.

Some people don't know and impatience they kick it like trying to loosen the joint or pressure it like doing running stance... Don't! Just less stress it as much as possible, it'll heal.

If you wanna go the forceful way, yes you can but must be done by pro sinseh they massage and pull & rub hard but they know the right way, plus they use proper rubbing medicine and they'll give you some pills too, prolly anti-inflammatory thingy.

I made the mistake of going for a thai massage when I felt the pain from a twist. Well it made the problem worse & I actually had to go to the hospital because the pain was excruciating. They xrayed my leg & finally gave me an injection of strong pain killers. It helped with the pain but it took a year+ before I was back to normal.

im bad at guessing. Any clue ? :D

This moniker(original moniker) has all sorts of problem since day one of joining SBF. :D

Look at post #16, the manner he replied to jw5, doesn't it smells familiar? ;)

No lah. You wanna guess whose clone is he? I think jw5 one time can get it right :D

jw5 has gone bonkers
he is not interested in hunting clones
you just love screwing now
nothing matters anymore ....just screw and screw
sex,more sex and most sex..............

Most men who do their sex using the sedentry mission styLes' oVer their aduLt years are most prone to it.ALways try to engage
you partner doing other poses that are not so knee-damaging..:cool::eek::)

I am not sure what kind of pain/injury you'd sustained, but it could be worn ligament from constant use. An x-ray will be good.

someone told me it's useless to see western doctors, so i was hoping to see a chinese sifu in connecting bones, ya, don't know how to label them, but in chinese is call "tie ta"...

lianbeng says: cannot say like that. nowadays many western doc n tcm working together liao! :D NUH has a Yu Yan Sang medical hall at Level 1 u know? those docs also let the tcm go and do acupunture for their patients in the ward on their beds u know? 中西合并 u heard before?

thanks, i may go try TCM at Chung Hua Free Clinic, my "dao eh" is a TCM practioner there...ahaha...

FYI, there are many TCM pactioners using the Free Clinic to advertise their own shop. They are not there to cure your problem. I encounter a few conmen. For my backpain, they will say something like ..I suspect you have dislocated spine, I cannot fix for you in this clinic as it is not licensed to perform this fixture. If you want, please visit my shop at....giving his namecard to me.

like that one huh... but i heard differently, i know a lot of seniors who got cancer go there and feel better after their sinseh see them. there was the story of this old woman, who cracked her wrist after a fall and because of her old age, the bones were brittle and cracked into pieces, as shown thru x-ray. after visiting the sinseh at chung hua, she recover faster than expected. before that, she actually consult western doctor and was unable to twist her wrist.

FYI, there are many TCM pactioners using the Free Clinic to advertise their own shop. They are not there to cure your problem. I encounter a few conmen. For my backpain, they will say something like ..I suspect you have dislocated spine, I cannot fix for you in this clinic as it is not licensed to perform this fixture. If you want, please visit my shop at....giving his namecard to me.

i hope u not kena hong sip aka rhematism (donno how to spell). what your age?

think u have to cut down on the 'cold stuff' else hard to recover. me like drink beer which consider cold. so cannot cure. maybe accupuncture can help but me never try.

thanks, i may go try TCM at Chung Hua Free Clinic, my "dao eh" is a TCM practioner there...ahaha...

lianbeng tried chung hua at toa payoh lor 4 before but dun quite like it there. there are many sinseh inside waiting for business maciam factory or kitchen waiting to start cooking! :D 1 take ur bp reading, 1 ask u where pain, 1 starts massaging u...