• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

KLIA boleh

bobby

KLIA also got Jewel water feature now…

IMG_1726.gif

https://www.malaysiakini.com/news/760822
'Waterfall' in KLIA: MAHB cites contractor error during roofing works
story image

Published: Nov 15, 2025 9:45 AM

Malaysia Airports Holdings Bhd (MAHB) has confirmed that a water leakage incident at KLIA Terminal 1 yesterday was caused by an error by a roofing contractor working on active restoration works.

In a statement, MAHB said the incident occurred during scheduled sealing works on drainage points of the main terminal roof, part of an ongoing waterproofing project to address ageing infrastructure.
-----------------------

m&ds award to m&d CONtractors sure Mati. That's why Mudland Boleh.

Budget lah.... considering the fact 1mdb thingy..... cut back abit lor.... chin chye lah..... got water flow down can liao lah..... no need waste so much money like Singapore mah....

Untitled%20design%20(19).jpg
Reason why airport tax is high, cost of power to make this waterfalll.